A happy yesterday

1 9
Avatar for cdie
Written by
3 years ago

It's been 7 years since i felt the pure happiness. I am very grateful for everything that happened tho, its very painful to accept. i lost my dad when i was 13, and i lost pure happiness, back then, i really don't know how to start, its hard to wake up every single day knowing your mom is suffering and you can't do anything but to watch. I have a little brother, which is a 9 years old back then, and he keeps on asking when is our dad coming back. But really, Whatever it is that happened, i am very much grateful for it, it helps me grow as a person, makes me strong, and i will always have that experience as my inspiration. my father will always always be my inspiration so as my brother and my mom, to cope up with my dreams, and more.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Back subscribe pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago