Take a look at this

33 47
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

Hello Readcashites, beautiful morning to you all, I just want to share how cute and lovely this cat is, I went through my media this evening and I watched a movie about cats, then I stopped and went to internet and searched for different species of cats, believe me there are cats that you've never seen before and they exist, cats that you have never dream of, cats that are so cute and lovely, with there innocent face and coloured eyes, this is not one of it though but I'll post one the the cats in my next post

Enjoy your day Readcashites 💖

27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The cat is looking beautiful, is that purple eyes I see? Well I don't like cats that much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a fan of cats 🐱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even me but thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not really a fan of cats, though they're always cute and nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be really nice to see to those species of cats in your next post and I would be waiting to see one or two of them. However this picture of cat you have here is also beautiful and I really like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks forsharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful morning to you also Tell me the name of movies I also want to see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cat is really amazing, cat is one of the most beautiful and amazing pet for many pet lovers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Especially me, been trying to get one but my mum wouldn't allow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so cute try to upload its picture on article too instead of having on lead image.thn I am sure you will get more response. BTW I have subscribed sub me back and visit my article too. https://read.cash/@sajawal/cooking-and-fun-at-the-bank-of-the-river-6695618c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting and thanks for the advise mate, will do❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww so so so cute! I'm not sure I would like those eyes staring into mine. But still it is cute!

I still prefer dogs though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hun.... If the cat stare ag u believe me you'll love it more🤗 love dogs also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol maybe. But then it is so so so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cats look so cute but I still prefer dogs tho,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really I love both thou but we have dogs and nobody would want me to buy cat and I love them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You kept it on the lead image, cats are cute and adorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so sorry❤️ forgot to add it on the page also😔 my mistake, thanks for calling my attention to that❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so cute the kitty cat are you a kitten lover

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hun.... Thanks ma'am and thanks for commenting ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear have a nice day. Yes this cat look Very cut and beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love cats, thanks for commenting mate ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago