Come see this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24 34
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago


Beautiful ❀️ morning to all the Readcashites that's ready to stay and be strong on Read.cash, I'm pretty sure some are quiting Read.cash due to the low points and rewards, little advice, why don't you forget the gain and let's make new friends from different countries, hear new words, learn new things, learn how other countries act and behave, like there cultures and so on.... The little we earn let's save up


Well I'm not leaving Read.cash as for me, we die here together.


Look at the image and laugh

that's what I always do to the ATM, they have to pay for my transport so I have to use there paperπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

Comments

So so so funny Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then why you press "yes"??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cause I need to wqste kittke if that paper of thereπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ‘½

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I know right?? Like people! What's the need!? Lol I never ask for a receipt anyway. ..

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's kinda funny thou cause I do ask for receipt, squeeze it at that same point and throw it away 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. You are part of them! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Even if I ask for receipt, i would still keep it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€­πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ Ice breaker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 don't wanna laugh alot🀣 now am laughing 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁😁 typically Nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He sure for us not omo iyami

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Morning also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning to you... the expression is hilarious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like seriously 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ih my friend its funny but a little bit confusing to me because you said thst your quiting here in Read cash because of low points you gets. Dont give up my friend here stay with us.... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm back and strong, not gonna give up again cause I have friends here now❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend good for you i hope youll be active more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ill be active as from now one dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok we will see that if you are really doing it to the max!!!! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah will try my bestβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend welcome to the family again your home!!! 😘πŸ‘ͺπŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful morning Hahahhaha so funny but it's truth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mate🀣 thanks for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago