My Hair History and Mother's Comb

12 44
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago
from google

My mother used to comb me with her hands.

My hair once said to me, that is

Best comb ever to touch them.

I often miss my mother combing my hair again.

My mother used to say take care of your hair,

Like mother took care of you in your childhood first.

My hair likes to remind me, over and over

Message mother. I often forget my hair,

as well as often forgetting my mother and the message.

Since I started getting in and out of the salon often, my hair

be quiet. At the salon I really don't want to

take care of my hair. I'm just tempted by variety

kinds of combs. I'm increasingly forgetting my mother's message.

The time i came home to meet my mother, my mother was very sad.

Because I don't want him stroking my hair like before.

"I'm a big girl, Mother. Can comb my hair already

myself, "I said. I didn't pay attention, when my mother

wringing her hands and combing her hair

alone. "Never mind, Mother. My hair is no longer familiar with

Comb Mother's hand, "I said.

Mother said, "Ah, you can never know your hair."

22
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago

Comments

I love my mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mom passed away last 6 years. I miss my mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mom very much. Mother's love is the real in world. Subs done, back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your hair is just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May our parent long life to see our success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your post is really too much feeling full we still remember that day when our mum get ready us in earlly morning and cumb our hair......that days are awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A mother's love for her children is invaluable. He gives it in every possible way, even by combing his daughter's hair. He caresses her, caresses her, makes her beautiful ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no comparison of mother love to her children . In Islam we say that there is jannah under mother feet. Means if you respect her God will definitely gives you rewards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it was actually done by most parent especially mothers, always fixing your hair when you still a baby, maybe to make it grow in a right way, and the hair to become healthy for keeping it clean and moisturize.But the most describes about it is showing the love and care of the mother to its child and its keeps us overwhelmed when we realized those things when we grow up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup..sometimes while stroking my hair my mother often gives short advice, how to behave and live this life..thank you for your love my mother..thank you @pluma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah listening to them was a good respect for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago