@Hap activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where does the word Christmas come from? "
Another day, another nformation learned. Thank you for this, ma'am.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where does the word Christmas come from?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friday Announcement: I have got a New Job!"
Contratulations to you. I hope you are happy. I want to have a work too. I hope i'll find soon.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What childhood scars of yours are still prominent?
2 years ago: published the article
Embrace Yourself
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Minsan Lang Ito
2 years ago: commented on the article "I got everything I wanted as a teenager"
I hope I got everything I want too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got everything I wanted as a teenager
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nature makes me feel happy"
Wow! Nice article. I would like to visit Sweden someday.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature makes me feel happy
2 years ago: published the article
I Want To Learn How To Cook
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem about rain"
Raining and cloudy sky is my favorite.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem about rain
2 years ago: commented on the article "solar eclipse"
I really like this kinds of biblical stories. It suits my interests.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
solar eclipse
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Right Direction
2 years ago: commented on the article "You don't have to be so smart"
Thank you for this very informative article. I will take all important points in mind.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You don't have to be so smart
2 years ago: published the article
Betrayal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Uncontrolled impulsivity will have its costs.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Want To Become Rich And Successful"
Hopefully. Thank you so much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "So what? Let go!"
I will probably listen to this song. Thank you for the information.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So what? Let go!
2 years ago: published the article
I Want To Become Rich And Successful
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rain, Rainy, Raining"
It's so fun, right? I miss those times.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rain, Rainy, Raining"
That's true, @Murakamii.7.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The More Risks, The More Effort To Exert
2 years ago: published the article
Rain, Rainy, Raining
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To The Moon And Beyond
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Take on Pre-Marital Sex
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summer Heat is On!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some facts about the universe I love!"
I hope I am into science so that I can relate to this informations. But at some point, I love it. Specially theories.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some facts about the universe I love!
2 years ago: published the article
What Is Love?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 40. Happiness"
Im so glad you are all happy. We should spread happiness and good energy always.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's write my diary. Day 40. Happiness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Families and Friends"
Thank you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maintaining friendship.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's the Hardest Battle Comes in Our Mind
2 years ago: published the article
Families and Friends
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsors"
I am so glad to be able to know this information. Thank you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
2 years ago: commented on the article "Illustration Practice: Dua Lipa"
You did a good work. Keep on doing things like this. I am lookimg forward to see more of your artworks.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Illustration Practice: Dua Lipa
2 years ago: commented on the article "My mirror"
It is so sad to read this. Be strong, dear.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My mirror
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is a Productive Day
2 years ago: published the article
Personalities of a Successful Entrepreneur
2 years ago: commented on the article "His Deepest, Darkest Secret"
Haha interesting!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
His Deepest, Darkest Secret
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Message to My Future Self
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you wished you were someone else?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Photobooks: Random Travels, El Nido, and Baguio"
great memories! i want to travel with my family too soon. <333
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photobooks: Random Travels, El Nido, and Baguio
2 years ago: published the article
Four Phases of Strategic Planning
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dracula, unknown secrets"
I would like to know more about Vlad. This is an interesting article.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dracula, unknown secrets
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He's Our Ex-Lover
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where does your money go?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much Was My Allowance($$$)?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Money = Saving"
Hi, nice meeting you too. :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Journey To Filipino Culture Via Read Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Resigning!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When and how you should take out your Crypto Profit?
2 years ago: published the article
Money = Saving