Money = Saving

2 37
Avatar for Hap
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Save, Saving, Invest, Pandemic, ...

Is money a factor in your life?
Is money a factor in your life? Is money important to you?
What is it about money that makes it so essential to you?
Do you see money as a commodity or as a way of life?
Do you have a good financial plan in place?

In this article, we are going to tackle and discuss how saving money is important in our life

What exactly is money? In payment for products, services, or anything else, money is a piece of paper or a nickle. Nowadays, money is like life's blood; you would die if you didn't have it. Everything is influenced by money in too many ways to list.

Save and saving are two words often used in connection with the term money. Is this anything you've heard of before? Maybe? I assume so, right? Here, the term "save" is used as a synonymous for "store," "reserve," or "invest."

My parents have taught me to be frugal and be thrifty since I was a child and have continued to do so to this day. My parents' advice to me as a child still resonates with me now that I've matured.

Back when I was in elementary school and high school, I have this thing called savings account from savings bank cooperatives in my area. Every year after Christmas, I make it a point to save the money I get as presents. Whenever schools need to be opened and books need to be purchased, I will utilize the money from the grant. Keep the remainder in there for me. Even my savings account slips my mind from time to time. As a result, I have no idea how much money I have in my savings account.

Right now, at this time of pandemic, since the epidemic is raging, I hoped I have learned my lesson. I wished I had saved even amounts as many as possible if I could. And wished that I had contributed somehow to my parents. 

So from now on, I ave learned my lesson and noted that at times, always can be, I need to save money as possible. I may not know what tomorrow will come and what the future holds for me and for everyone. It may be a crisis that may come or another personal or family problems that invovles finance. So I need to save as mush as possible. 

And to you, my dear readers, I hope you should take in mind the importanceof saving money, just what I have realized.

Hi, everyone.
This is my first article.
Hope you like it.

Thank you for taking the time to read this article.
I hope you have a wonderful day.

Photo from Pixabay.

4
$ 1.68
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @renren16
$ 0.02 from @pajeroz
+ 1
Avatar for Hap
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Save, Saving, Invest, Pandemic, ...

Comments

Some says, "Money is root of all evil." I do believe it too. But on the contrary, money is very useful for me. Through money, I can buy my wants and needs. Through money, I can provide my family's want and needs. Through money I can build my own house. Through money, I can build my own business. Through money, I can travel and enjoy beautiful sceneries of the places that I want to visit. Through money, I can secure funds for future purposes. There's a lot of benefits when you/I have money. We just have to handle and use it wisely. We should not let money take control over our lives.

Its nice meeting you my friend @Hap .. 👋😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, nice meeting you too. :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Hap
2 years ago