I Want To Learn How To Cook

0 37
Avatar for Hap
Written by
2 years ago

Cooking is one of my desired thing in which I want to be good at. I want to be good in cooking delicious meals and maybe i'll make my own recipe too someday.

I got a lot of reasons why I want to learn how to be good in cooking. These are as follows:

1. I want to learn how to cook because I want to be as excellent as my mother when she makes our meals. Her recipes are so amazing that I want to mimic and learn how to make them. I want to learn to cook so that I may make my mother happy by making her favorite food. But it's not just her favorite meal; it's everyone in your family's favorite.

2. For emergencies like when i'm alone, I will cook a delicious dish based on my liking.

3. I want to learn to cook in order to 1) survive and 2) discover the secret to making food wonderful.

4. I want to learn how to cook because I want to caught the heart of my beloved based on my skills and how delicious my dish is. Because I believe the best thing to get someone's heart is through their stomach.

5. I want to eat healthier since I've discovered that it's really simple to consume a lot of fast food without even recognizing it in today's environment. It surrounds us! While I don't think there's anything wrong with fast food, the biggest issue is that you don't know what's in it, nor do you know how much fat you're ingesting. Cooking at home enables me to eat better since I know precisely what goes into my meals and can make tweaks or replacements as required.

6. I want to be able to eat whatever I want - The beautiful thing about cooking is that if you know how to cook, you can prepare pretty about any type of food you desire. This allows me to not only eat what I believe to be nutritious meals, but also to indulge in some of my favorite guilty pleasures. With so many recipes available online these days, it's nearly difficult not to create your own.

7. I want to learn how to cook so that I can start a food blog. And I know food blogs are one of  interesting things in which people read in the internet nowadays.


And that would be all the reasons on why do I want to learn how to cook. And if I might think few more reasons, I will try to make another list or an article for it.


What about you, guys? Do you also want to learn how to cook? Or are you a professional in the kitchen?


I hope you all have a goood time.
Thank you for reading this article.
May God bless us always.

Photo attached is from Pixabay.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hap
Written by
2 years ago

Comments