Appreciate Those You Consider Valuable Because They Are Not Always By Your Side

22 48
Image by sabinevanerp from pixabay

Appreciate Those You Consider Valuable Because They Are Not Always By Your Side

Life in the world has its own mystery, no one can know the coming of happiness and sadness like a cloudy sky but not raining. everyone goes with their own story, only regret will drain the pain of the story and the expression of a human heart.

You live with the prospect of pursuing your dreams and future to build a better life than before, various professions, work demands professional performance, so work activities absorb a lot of time. Your busyness is not only at work but in other fields.

But have you ever thought about family, siblings, children, wife, father, mother etc. as the closest people are always there when you are at home preparing food, drinks, clothes and other necessities.

Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Have you given your time to them?

When you go to the office and work full time six days a week almost every day your mind is focused on documents, financial reports, worksheets, presentations etc. whereas your eyes almost every day are dealing with the office building, coworkers, computers, laptops, printers, paper etc. work is important and a must for you to generate income, reach the future and live a prosperous life.

Have you appreciated the people you leave almost every day when you go to work?

Sometimes you often forget how bad they feel when you are only focused on work when you leave in the morning and come home at night without greeting them, good morning, good night, as if their existence is meaningless and valuable in your eyes.

You may consider them valuable in your eyes but you often forget to dedicate them because your focus is only on work not attention to them.

Do you understand that life in this world is only temporary?

Anyone in this world must understand about this, humans will not live forever and have a time limit for everything. during life happiness and sadness will disappear for a moment when the time has come nothing can withstand the Creator Power of the Universe.

It's possible that you are currently young, your health is maintained, your work productivity continues to increase, but how about the people closest to you who live with you at an old age, not in excellent physical condition, even sitting and unable to stand.

Will you appreciate them when you understand the real life?

Image by polifoto from pixabay

Don't delay and wait for time to remember people who you think are valuable but you often ignore can make you regret because their life in the world is very limited, maybe today you still see them but it will be different tomorrow. You may cry remembering a mouthful of porridge in your mouth from your mother when you were a child, the sweat of your father sending you to school, the best advice from your grandparents, the help of your brothers and sisters.

Appreciate them before it's too late!

--

Thanks to all readers!

May the reply be on topic!

"Make Your Life Meaningful To Many People Because Your Life Is Not Always Seeing The World"

9
$ 0.63
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Truth. Sometimes we often forgot to appreciate their existence as we are focused on our responsibilities and just regretted the day when we lose them. I have been there when I lose my father.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we stand on earth not knowing when we will fall and will never stand again that is life full of ignorance. do what you have now my friend is the same as you when I was abandoned by my mother when I was little and I am very sorry because my behavior and actions were very naughty towards him now only regret continues to haunt me when I remember him. just pray to those who have gone before us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was the lesson I learned from my father's death.. I used to dodge his calls but now that I want to hear his voice at least once, I do not know where and who to go.. he is just gone :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Regret always comes last, but always remember that time will never come back the same way. one thing I want to tell you that the best way now is to pray for your father now that he is in the right place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I talk to my father everyday now... every single day, I remember him... and I best believe he is always listening to me because I could sense him around me even though I can't see... he is always with me :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a big victim of this. I've been so focused on chasing money these days and seldom have time for calls to check up on my family members. This a bell of reminder to my way of life 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I share this to remind all of us about appreciating people who are precious to us. maybe we really love them but we often forget to show real dedication without having to ignore them with our forgetfulness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time spent with family is always worth it. And true, we never know when one's time is up so we gotta make time for each of those who matter most to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why when I got this thought I remembered my parents and my brother I would do something for them even if it was a simple act but respecting their life has become the goal of my life. Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss my grandparents. They are now in heaven. I have wished I could turn back time tospend more time with them. Thank you for this aricle. And, right now, i'm doing everything formy mom, dad, and my brothers for I have learned my lesson and they are the most valuable thing to me that I have right now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Hap
2 years ago

look at the people close to you whom you respect, greet them and respect them, brothers and others. your grandparents are now with the Almighty and just pray for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss my mom, I never saw her a few years before she died only through video calls and stuff. I wish I could tell her how much I love and I appreciate her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

apparently I've written wrongly for your parents, just pray for them, friends, don't ever regret what happened because it was the will of the Almighty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just do what's in front of you friend before it's too late because time goes on don't you will regret it later, for your grandparents and grandparents pray for them even though they are no longer there but your prayers will always be valuable for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't deny I never did this, but Gladly now I have seen the value of them and slowly trying to spend as much as possible quality time with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no need with money and other possessions to dedicate to people you consider valuable friends maybe if you wait for it your time will not be enough. do simple things to appreciate them because that's the main thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds us all that life is really too short. We should give time to the people who are closed to our hearts before it's too late to give them importance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

do things as you say my friend because it is a high value and meaningful, life is only temporary and limited use time for people who are precious in your eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its never late if you didn't start thinking about this all then we should step up and go right now to our love ones who we care for and they care for us. life is too short to wait for the next day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't wait for the right time because your timing isn't always good. Try to catch up and don't wait because it will open up your opportunities to be with those you value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We often take for granted to be with someone we love especially if we see them everyday. Thank you for the reminder that we need to appreciate them even with just their presence in our life, because everything is indeed temporary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is what often makes us forget because people we value we always see but we don't say hello and just ignore them. make your life precious to those you really value and love and prove time never waits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago