Personalities of a Successful Entrepreneur

0 32
Avatar for Hap
Written by
2 years ago

Are you confident about yourself?
Do you have qualities that will probably make you a succesful in the future?
Are you into the business world?
Are you an entrepreneur?


If you are interested in the business or entrepreneurship world, then this maybe a good article for you to have a self reflect on.
This article are just based on my personal view, knowledge, and experiences.


So, there are Nine Personalities that a Successful Entrepreneur Posseses
First is, Having a vision, a goal.
Second, Being determined, persevering and patient too.
Third, Taking action and knowing how to make choices.
Fourth, Imagining, being creative and flexible.
Fifth, Not fearing challenges and daring to take certain risks.
Sixth, Having a hunger for learning and being curious.
Seventh, Being passionate.
Eight, Seeing big but accepting to start small.
And lastly, Being able to work in a team and delegate tasks.


In this next part, I had a self-reflection on what qualities I also have that maybe a way or make me  to become successful in the future.

My own qualities that I have to become a succesful one are as follows:

1. Leadership and Cooperation
I have leadership ability that will assist me in being successful. In previous years, I have served as a leader for certain group tasks at school, such as reporting and project making, as well as writing a research paper. And I believe that I made a good group and a quality work. Of course, I won't be dubbed a leader if I don't have any group members. I have the capacity to encourage, motivate and lead my group members. We assist each other to perform a better job on our allocated roles by bringing out the best that is within us. As a leader, I also need assistance from my group members. We, who must put in all of our efforts and expertise to complete our work. As a conclusion, a visionary leader with the cooperation of all members is a must within a group.

2. Resilient
I am a resilient individual. I am capable of bouncing back and recovering after a failure. And I believe that in order to be successful in this field of entrepreneurship, I must be able to get back as quickly as possible and develop new methods in which I would use the lessons I learned and acquired from my previous failures. Based on my failures in the past, I feel I have become stronger and more resilient, and I am learning not to be afraid to face failures in the future. After all, I believe that failure is a part of success. The negative part is when you do not get back up after failing, which is a thing that we should all avoid.

3. Thirsty about Opportunities as a Driving Force
This is one of a quality in which I believe that individuals, not only entrepreneurs, must possess. We are fortunate if an opportunity arises in front of us. If the chance is already in front of us, we must seize it. On the other hand, we must seek out and pursue opportunities that may benefit us both today and in the future. Thirst for having and seizing opportunities is the driving force, as well as a way of ensuring a prosperous future. The greater the number of opportunities, the greater the likelihood of success. Just like me, I joined a networking company. I also tried applying jobs but sadly I was not accepted. And I also experienced selling online.

Mentioned above are some qualities that I think my characteristics that wll help me becomesucccessful in the future. I hope that some qualities of me may appear and I will probably enhance some of my skills.


What about you, dear reader? Do you also have qualities that are mentioned above from the nine personalities that a successful entrepreneur must possess? Then maybe you will most likely to become a successful entrepreneur someday.


Thank you readers for taking time to read my article.
Have a good day!


Photo is from Pixabay.

3
$ 5.12
$ 5.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Hap
Written by
2 years ago

Comments