Illustration Practice: Dua Lipa

5 26
Avatar for dalejodigital
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Dualipa, Songs, Singers, Art, ...

To improve as an illustrator and my skills in handling the Illustrator design program, i decided to practice the vectorization or digitization of an image that in this case is one of the great singers of today, idol of many (including me) the great Dua Lipaaa.

To do this, download a good quality photo where the model had an original pose or appearance in order to differentiate her from others and give the illustration a cool style like this:

The vectorization was done with a custom brush and with the help of the pen to color it.

As I said before, I am a fan of Dua Lipa's songs and among my favorite songs are Dont Start Now, levitating and the recent collaboration she had with Elton Jhon called Cold Heart.

I hope you like this illustration practice.

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Pantera
$ 0.01 from @mostrorobot
Avatar for dalejodigital
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Dualipa, Songs, Singers, Art, ...

Comments

You did a good work. Keep on doing things like this. I am lookimg forward to see more of your artworks.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Hap
2 years ago

thank u very much!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dua Lipa, la flaca guapa, de mis popstars actuales favoritas. Está muy nice la ilustración. Los vectores le dan todo un stylacho a los diseños. será que me animo a hacer algo en vectores para read.cash?? yeahh!! Sigue adelante my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muchas gracias amigo mostro, te apoyo en que vectorices y muestres los resultados por acá .Para mi Dua Lipa es la reina del pop actual.

Por cierto bro encontré una pagina para creativos parecida a steemit o hive se llama creary, la estoy utilizando pero es un poco confusa,la conoces??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oye si, creo que me registre más no la he usado. Tengo que verla con calma a ver cómo funciona.

$ 0.00
2 years ago