I Want To Become Rich And Successful

2 36
Avatar for Hap
Written by
2 years ago

I aspire to be wealthy.

I'm well aware that I do it sometimes or perhaps most of the time, but today I had the urge of it again. The desire to accumulate wealth and achieve success.

Just to give you a little history, I come from a family that is not -so-average-family, where our necessities take precedence over our wishes and wants.

I went to the city today for a change of scenery. And I saw wealthy individuals spending their leisure time shopping, playing, dining in opulent restaurants, driving their luxurious automobiles, and so on. I developed feelings of envy. I was feeling sorry for myself. I hope that our family was likewise wealthy so that we could afford our desires, such as traveling or spending time in the city, and trying out a luxurios or maybe not-so-luxurious restaurant.

I was slapped in the reality by the level of poverty in which I find myself. I wanted I could also treat my family to a trip to the city as well as some delicious food and drink. So I'm putting out my best effort to ensure that after I graduate, I will be able to get a secure and well-paying work. Right now, I'm looking for work on the internet, as well as a platform where I can make some money for rates. You should realize that it is still a battle since it is difficult. For the time being, I cannot find a job that requires physical labor since I have a large number of heavy responsibilities that I cannot delegate to a second phase of the day because my education is very essential to me.

But, above all, I didn't question my parents because I believe that doing so is a huge insult to them. I love and respect them greatly, and I feel they are making the greatest possible sacrifices and efforts to assist our whole family by paying all of our expenditures, including food, bills, and everything else.

In life, I want to be successful, and I want to make my parents proud—but, if I'm being really honest, there are a variety of other reasons why I want to be wealthy and prosperous. Here are some examples of them.

Being wealthy allows you to travel whenever you want, without having to worry about money. You can also travel without having to worry about where you're going.

If you're wealthy, you have the freedom to do anything you want, when you want. The cost of products or whether or not they are considered a luxury item aren't anything you have to be concerned about.

If you are wealthy, no one can dictate what you should do with your money or how you should spend it. You are in complete command at all times and in all places!

In addition, being wealthy implies that you have the freedom to pick who you include in your circle of friends based on their shared values and what they can provide as a friend and business partner.

It's simple to cut ties with individuals that are detrimental to your mental health when you're wealthy, such as toxic friends, family members, and even love relationships.

People continually attempt to offer you stuff for free when you're wealthy and successful so that they may get closer to you and possibly share in part of your success for the benefit of both of your respective lives.

For personal reasons, I want to become wealthy and successful because it will make me happy. I've always wanted to be a leader in my community, and I believe that with hard work and dedication, I can accomplish both of these objectives. In addition, being wealthy and successful would enable me to assist others without being concerned about my own financial status. It's vital to me to make the most of every day and to live each day as if it were my last because you never know what tomorrow may bring. But I wanted to live longer to achieve all my goals an give back to my parents what they deserve.

I want to be wealthy because, although money is not everything, it certainly helps when it comes to obtaining the things that really count, such as food on the table and clothing for your children. If I had enough cash flow coming in from my company, I would be able to provide for my family without them having to worry about anything!

Additionally, I'm doing this for myself, since becoming wealthy would enable me to travel more often, which is something I've always wanted to do since I was a youngster! In fact, I'd love nothing more than to explore what else is out there than this world we're currently living in...so if anybody reading this is interested in receiving some guidance on how they too might become rich someday, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me as soon as possible!

Finally, I want to become wealthy in order to serve as an example to others, demonstrating that even if we are impoverished, our time will come and we will all be successful.

Thank you to everyone who took the time to read this article.

I hope it has at least a little amount of inspiration for you.

Thank you once again, and have a wonderful day to everyone.

The image attached is from Medium.

2
$ 0.41
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Big-E
Avatar for Hap
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you achieve it friend, there is nothing more beautiful than working to reach the desired goal and make our loved ones proud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Hap
2 years ago