@BCHvlogger01 activity

2 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"I can't write about BCH, how then do i promote it? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can't write about BCH, how then do i promote it?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello read.cash. I'm Diana"
Hi Diana... I'm Daisy from CLUB1BCH ... Welcome to Read.cash 😊 I'm rarely her hihihi..
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Hello read.cash. I'm Diana"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello read.cash. I'm Diana
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet my wife
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NFT Breaking News #20 - Celebration edition and NFT bonanza
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the Artist behind Voodoods
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top Five Writers in read.cash
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"What will happen if we use 100% of our Brain "
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"In This Life Full of Darkness"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In This Life Full of Darkness
2 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"I Finally Pulled It Out! No More CEX for Me! #nofap"
2 years ago: gave $0.30 tip to
"Do You Want to Become Rich? Then Read This! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Want to Become Rich? Then Read This!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I started to become a Writer, Everything was Change
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Listening to a YouTube Video at Night Can Be a Total Mind Fvck
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to add a sponsorship block?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected He Tipped me on Noisecash: BCH Worth of..."
Salamat po
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected He Tipped me on Noisecash: BCH Worth of..."
Salamat Sis... Daisy Fabria πŸ™ˆ
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"How I Handle My Long Distance Relationship?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Handle My Long Distance Relationship?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected He Tipped me on Noisecash: BCH Worth of..."
Thank you po 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Call Them Pets, I Call Them Furbabies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Kind Of "Giving Back" To The Bitcoin Cash Community
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Bitcoin Cash? The Draft for my Most Important..."
you are so smart and you thought that. Gaze is also a Great platform for BCH.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Bitcoin Cash? The Draft for my Most Important..."
Woooaah you explained it very well πŸ‘... Everyone wants to be rich ofcourse.... BCH is our future..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Bitcoin Cash? The Draft for my Most Important Video Yet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On Bullying - Little Kids Can Be the Most Heartless Monsters
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here are some mobile Wallets where we can store ou..."
Thanks for the feedback back Sir 😊 I will update my article after I upload my video on my YouTube channel SirπŸ˜ŠπŸ’•
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here are some mobile Wallets where we can store ou..."
Yieee I will do that thanks for your suggestion SirπŸ’š
2 years ago: published the article
Here are some mobile Wallets where we can store our BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 5 Dream Travel Destinations in the World"
South Korea mahawakan ko lang daliri ni Lee Joon Gi okay na ako Hahaha.. Di Kasali sa top 5 Maldives hihi Sanaol may passport...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top 5 Dream Travel Destinations in the World
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tunay na Kaibigan"
meron pa kaya sis? Parang wala na kasi hahah ayoko na umasa sa wala..
2 years ago: published the article
Tunay na Kaibigan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goal: HODL 1bch before this year ends"
Pangarap ko rin magka 1BCH before this year end... Goodluck po sana maachieve mo ang goal mo 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goal: HODL 1bch before this year ends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Best Friend and Her Lover"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Best Friend and Her Lover
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to noise.cash - The Script for my You..."
I have YouTube studio App before I use it to put a thumbnail photo in my video.. Okay, thanks for sharing.. I
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to noise.cash - The Script for my You..."
Good idea... I like that... YouTube studio is an app right?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected He Tipped me on Noisecash: BCH Worth of..."
Thank you Sir 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 5 Dream Travel Destinations in the Philippi..."
Kailangan siguro malaking pera pag sa Maldives hihi.. Aasahan ko yan 😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction to noise.cash - The Script for my YouTube Video
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected He Tipped me on Noisecash: BCH Worth of..."
Salamat Sis hihi...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top 5 Dream Travel Destinations in the Philippines
2 years ago: commented on the article "June Recap: 4.86 BCH Achieved!"
Wow nakaka-amazed naman, Congratulations sis you deserve it.. Isa ka sa hinahangaan ko dito... Godbless....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
June Recap: 4.86 BCH Achieved!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected He Tipped me on Noisecash: BCH Worth of..."
Thanks for the support Sir....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected He Tipped me on Noisecash: BCH Worth of..."
Thank you ... It's Daisy Fabria 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected He Tipped me on Noisecash: BCH Worth of..."
Thank you ma'am πŸ’š
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Dating App Love Story (Last Part)"
Hihi legit yun magaling ka talga.. Ayy wala pala akong napindot hihi likot kasi ni baby kaya akala ko..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected He Tipped me on Noisecash: BCH Worth of..."
Thank you so much ma'am 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected He Tipped me on Noisecash: BCH Worth of..."
You are right Sir 😊 Thank you again Sir ..
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Dating App Love Story (Last Part)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Dating App Love Story (Last Part)"
Ayieeeee kakilig naman yarn 😍 parang totoong pangyayari? Love story niyo Florie?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dating App Love Story (Last Part)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected He Tipped me on Noisecash: BCH Worth of..."
You're right, our accounts will be okay soon..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected He Tipped me on Noisecash: BCH Worth of..."
Thank you so much Sir πŸ’š I'm not a professional writer nor Vlogger hihi... thanks for paying attention to me here....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected He Tipped me on Noisecash: BCH Worth of..."
Whatever I do you support me, Thank you so much πŸ’š I was just one of your fans before, but now you're talking to me😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected He Tipped me on Noisecash: BCH Worth of..."
Thank you so much ma'am πŸ’š I really don't think many will appreciate the video I made Ma'am. I'm so happy..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything You Need To Know About Club1BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Give Up My Job And Choose To Be A Full-time Housewife And A Mom!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dating App Love Story (Part 2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tambak na gawain: Kapalit ng isang buhay
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned 0.6+ Bitcoin Cash In 1 Month: June Earnin..."
Kahanga-hanga... Ito talaga yung ipinakita kong article sa kapatid ko para mainspire bumalik sa readcash Hihihi...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saving Money (A Response To @Eirolfeam2's Post)