Meet my wife

76 102
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

November 12, 2021. No. 64

You're married? If the answer is positive, then you will know that it is the best thing that can happen to you in life, despite the fact that many think differently. In relation to marriage, there are many taboos, so many are from the conception of avoiding marriage. At the end of this month, I will be married for 6 years and I could not be happier. I do not pretend to be the happiest in the world, there are always ups and downs, problems to solve, but in life, when there is love, you can always overcome any difficulty.

I met my wife about 9 years ago and from the first moment, I fell in love with her. It was a feeling that permeated me as I got to know her more and more each day. It is when you begin to realize that life is spinning around you and butterflies want to get out of your belly. Everything begins to make sense and you want him to want to be by his side at all times. So you make up how many excuses there are to be by his side at all times. Luckily I had the joy of being reciprocated, and we both knew that each of us felt, so we gave ourselves the time that every relationship requires to form well.

Enjoying their friendship and making it grow together was a delight. Share moments and make that with just one look we could tell each other a million things. Eventually, we were hinting that we needed more than friendship. That we were born to be together. I always told him that I would like to have a future by her side, that together I was sure that we would be invincible. She also shared that criterion. So one day the inevitable happened and months of friendship and courtship, then this story began. It all started with a first kiss, which takes you to the moon and returns you to the beautiful reality of the unknown in the universe.

Then you start to live. It all makes sense and the causes of the river of your life take on a more special, subtle, and why not, the difficult course at times. It is joining your life to another person in a sentimental, emotional, and personal way. It is trying to ensure that both objectives remain common at all times, even when they are not so common, you reach a middle ground.

After 3 years of a wonderful courtship, I considered that it was time to ask for marriage and I did. The yes answer was something exciting. It is a unique moment, although for some time now, we value that option, to move to the next level in the relationship. The wedding was simple, the conditions did not give much more. What mattered was love, and that has always been there.

Are there any changes after being married? The answer is no. Marriage is a blessing. It is showing the world and ourselves that we are one. That our only intention is to make the other happy while watching over your own happiness and tranquility. It is living for that person, knowing that she lives for you. It is to put aside all negative feelings and start living life thinking about the future. You now have a family to care for.

One fine day, the news of the pregnancy arrived and it is there that the universe is reduced to something as small as an ovum fertilized by sperm can be. It is then where in 9 months there will be 3 at home and not two, and the happiness is total. That day I loved my wife even more and exponentially. Touching her belly and feeling that inside, the fruit of our love, was our little son, growing a little more every day. I start loving him from that very moment.

My wife is a warrior in every way. She is one of the people who like things to be done and with the best possible quality, so she was from my team. Just like I always say here, from the team of people who want to eat the world.

I am totally in love with her:

  • Because of her way of being.

  • For her feelings as a person.

  • For being an excellent human being.

  • For her way of seeing the world and facing it.

  • For its beauty, both exterior and interior, and the interior is the one I love the most.

  • For her charisma, understanding, passion for truth, and honesty.

  • For its simplicity and elegance.

  • For simply being herself and not pretending to be anyone else.

  • For being my best friend, my partner.

  • For being the mother of my son.

Our son was born, and it was then that I could see happiness in a tangible way. Everything that came after many of you already knows that we have had to go through, show me that I was not wrong with her to spend the rest of my life by her side and create a family. The love of a mother for her child has no comparison with anything in the world. There is no greater force than that. It is knowing that, despite all the setbacks, we will always move forward with willpower, patience, and hope. Watching both for the happiness and health of our little one. Always both with the future in mind. Future where we pretend to be 4.

Almost about to turn two months into this trip on read.cash, my wife decided to create an account @Diana_ to start her own journey with you. She has just published his article "Hello read.cash. I'm Diana" I would appreciate the support in visiting her profile and interacting with her. She is looking forward to her journey with the support of all of you. Although she is obviously aware of some of you guys through my account.

Infinite thanks in advance.

If you made it this far, thank you! I also want to thank my sponsors, you guys, without a doubt, are the best of read.cash.

Credits

100% original content.

All designs are created with Canvas.

39
$ 11.55
$ 10.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 29
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

He that findeth a wife obtaineth favor from the lord, KJV English. you are favoured already

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your words, my friend. Are you married or do you plan to get married at some point?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to your wife. And this is so sweet from you to her. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you CoquiCoin. This was the least I could do. She is super happy ☺.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee! That's one sweet welcome, David! Did I get your name right? haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yays! I will surely visit your wife's account bro.. Hehe.. Ayieehh.. Kilig naman ako..😍😍😍 You're so sweet.. Welcome to your wife bro.. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh thanks renren. πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet. I suppose to ask you if she read this, then now you said that she's already here; I'm happy about it. For sure, you are also a good partner to her, you've mentioned that she is "excellent", and excellent don't settle for less. Advance anniversary to the both of you:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love your comment. Thanks for everything! and for wishing me congratulations on our early anniversary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to your wife, you're such a lover boy 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahaha, thank you my dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing he decided to enter the winning team. It is such a pleasure to read your post full of love and respect for your wife and son. God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend! 😊. Thanks for everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a joy when the love one feels is reciprocated and can be further formalized and consolidated by taking root and bearing fruit. Very beautiful your words to refer to your beloved wife. He will surely do very well like you. She already happened to read her article and welcome her.

Many blessings for your beautiful family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Leidimar. You compliment me with your words. Thanks for stopping by! A virtual hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm excited to see your wife here in read and I thought I can see your lovable wife in your article now. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! Glad to know your wife is here with us. I love how you see her as your best friend too❀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks FarmGirl. She is very happy to have joined rea.cash and the warm welcome that all of you have given her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome David, cheers to you both!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you, your wife, your son. Really happy to hear about such a beautiful family of yours. I must express my love to your wife and your son. The fact that you are a very good husband can be understood by reading this article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Mazekin. I loved your words. Thank you for this wonderful comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your wife truly means a lot to you and your family, I enjoyed reading your family's story, you have a lovely and wonderful family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi Jinifer. Im glad you like our history. Thanks for stopping by my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish that all men has the same love for their wife also.. Welcome to the club for you wife Sir.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it too, its just love, and love is everything! Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you will upload a picture of her πŸ™ˆ this article shows how much you love your wife and she's very lucky to have you. I have checked out her article and I like her already, she's going to fit in well on this platform 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah was already telling Princess Busayo that we don't like uploading photos to social media. Only in groups of friends where they are not exposed to the entire internet. Ahah. It's silly nowadays, but that's the way we are. Thank you for visiting your profile. Then I see the comment you left her. I left home to work. She stayed there answering she told me. She is super happy with all the support she has already received from the community. I am glad that it is so. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes, I get it now. You need to maintain your privacy online πŸ˜‰ We will do all we can to give her all the support she needs ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You love a lot your wife is seen through your words. Btw, welcome to her. I only suggest one thing brother, don't use the same internet connection while publishing and interacting with users on this site because once the admin of this site said, if you use the same internet connection for two accounts it may affect your first account. Best of luck to her for a new journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for letting me know about that. We keep it in mind. I use my cell phone and the pc, she can only use the cell phone. We are already clear on these issues to avoid incurring in any type of error of this nature. She is very happy with the reception that all of you have given to her. Thank you. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then that's okay. Have a blessed journey to her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh love is in the air my friend and welcome ms diana..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my dear ahah. Love is in the air. Always πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you and your love life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, I can feel that you love so very much. Awww that's love 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ’“ The force that move the world? Just love! Thanks Ruffa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you will share her picture here so we can meet your lovely wife πŸ™ˆπŸ˜πŸ˜

I enjoyed reading your story and I love the fact that you said you love her the more when she became pregnant. What a romantic love it would be.

Happy wedding anniversary to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh sorry friend. But our premise at home is not to upload photos to social networks. At least not publicly. It's weird to hear this ahah, but that's the way we are. I'm glad you liked the story of how everything happened with us. She is the love of my life, and my son an extension of my soul. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! I understand that. Some houses do not like such though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have carved a sculpture of emotions on the golden eyes of love. Permit me to frame it on the walls of my room. So that when I meet my other half, I would look at the mirror to see a reflection of your journey in order to navigate myself there on. Thank you for a wonderful read. I appreciate you for sharing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, really nice words my fried. Thanks to you. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story is amazing. It could not have been any better. I wish you and your family many happy years.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Peter. I wish the same for you and your family my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to see every man say those beautiful words about their spouse. Your wife is so lucky. I wish you a wonderful married life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Remona for stopping by. I wish that you can find love in a man that love you more than anything. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're blessed to have each other Sir. I'll definitely check her article after this. Welcome to the platform Ms. @Diana

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my dear, we are blessed. Thanks for the support. Have a nice day! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so lucky for having her Welcome to the platform ms. Diana

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lucky Man I guess ahah. Thanks to you my friend. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy six years anniversary to you both. She is highly welcome to the site and I am on my way to visit her now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. I really appreciate your gesture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you friend. I wish you a healthy and happy relationship. Your a good husband that's the greatest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always try to keep the relationship alive. I'm glad you stopped by my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can really feel how much you love your wife, how lucky she is to have a husband like you..and advance happy six years anniversary to both of you. Anyway I'll visit her profile too..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😊 Thank you my dear. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Don't think I have ever read anything portray marriage in the most simple as it is beautiful way than this article did. I was captivated. I wish you two happiness, peace and many many more years of this beautiful marriage.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a nice words my friend. Thanks for wish us happiness and luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet husband you are, welcome to your wife in this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend for stopping by and for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No Probs. My Friend. You're Always Welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can single Devil understand it? That title made me upset. I need a wife immediately. πŸ˜‹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahah, you made me laugh my friend. Don't worry, you will find her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great person with a great love story, am happy for your wonderful marriage experiences so far, it's the greatest blessings a man can have. I welcome the queen to read.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you for calling her queen ahah, but I'm far from king. Everything achieved is thanks to all of you. As I always say, without all of you none of this is possible. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you and to your family, You have a nice love story that many of us are really want ,like me yeah, And welcome to your beautiful wife here in read.cash, I hope she enjoy here. Good luck to her journey here. More blessing to your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for wishing us success and welcoming you. Many successes for you too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome and thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Going to visit Mrs. Infinity after this. :)

I wish one day, someone will also write something like this to me. Not just random someone but someone I can call my hubby. HEHE.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry my friend. You will find someone who loves you as you deserve. You worth a lot and we all know it here. Keep smiling, someone will fall in love with your smile and everything will happen super fast. Love has no date or time, it is everywhere, it is in the air. Thanks for the support, from my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a loving and supportive husbandπŸ€— Charrr sana all😍 I seen it already the article of your wife and I'm the first subscriber I guessπŸ˜… well, anyway Good for both of you are now in this one platform. May God bless you & your family!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, yes, it was you, she told me that right before we went to sleep, that she answered you. She is super happy for the support and the welcome that everyone has given her. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago