How to add a sponsorship block?

34 159
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

I am publishing this article for the newbies and users who want to get sponsorship from other users here at @Read.Cash.

Sponsorship Block

Add sponsorship block by clicking the dollar sign ($) once you write an article.

Once you are done writing, the sponsorship block appears in your published post. You will be notified to approve for the block to appear automatically in all your next articles.

Once other users want to sponsor you on a monthly basis, you need to accept their proposal. After it, the logo/ picture of your sponsor will appear in every article you publish.

This article is dedicated to all my sponsors: @dexter @scottcbusiness @Lawrence @Ching13and @Secure.

These are the users that I currently sponsor: @Lawrence @tsakf @Yayaya13 @Gwenie @Saha99saha @AL_23 @Charlotte @bheng620 @EvilWillow @Oslec08 @stella2020 @cryptoworld @aniruddhasen @Dolores and @CrazyInsane.

I am continuously giving sponsorships, especially to active users and newbies here @Read.Cash.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Please can you sponsore me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
2 years ago

@Zoya khan see here dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sponsoring me. Hope you are liking my posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reminding me to look at your profile and articles. Surely, I will like it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your sponsorship.🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks also for always supporting me in my articles :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. You can already add a sponsorship block so I can sponsor you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

wow thanks...this will be very helpful for the beginners in read.cash...thanks for sharing this in such a simple way ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already made a proposal to be your sponsor. You can accept it once you have seen it in your notification :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

wow thank you dear.. I've got in in the notification πŸ’“.. thanks again for supporting me..it's really needed to keep me goingπŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I honestly panicked when my name got mention for the first time saying that i need to open my sponsor's block hahah i have no idea what that is back then. This would be a great help to all newbies out there😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just mentioned you here because I think you are one of the users whom I currently sponsor. You could actually use this article to help the newbies you know :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yes i will thank you😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Jim for learnt us this. But I haven't any sponsorship πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯. Can I be your sponsor?? Please .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem with that. Are you posting every day here? I will sponsor you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Add a sponsorship block so I can sponsor you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you @Jim for sharing this article because I didn't know about this how to add sponsorship block.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. This is for all the newbies who have lots of questions on how they get sponsorship especially for you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sponsoring me... God bless you. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your nice article again ,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks bro. You are my first sponsor and you gave me the boost. I didn't do anything yet you gave me the lift I was hoping πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that by sponsoring, I am also encouraging you to write. God bless and continue writing :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I still don't know how to open it someone want to sponsor me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just follow the instruction I indicated. Have you gotten one?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks @jim for this. I will open my sponsership box now. I am a newbie and I am working hard but no one is giving sponsership to me. You can check my profile and sponser me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. Just continue writing here and sooner, I will not only be the one who will be your sponsor. Good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sponsering me. You are the only one for now but I am waiting for others too haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot for the opportunity ☺️ And here is the link https://read.cash/@Cutie_Angel_Mukta/sponsorship-offer-by-jim-9f2567cf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for such opportunity wish I could get sponsored too

$ 0.00
3 years ago