Goal: HODL 1bch before this year ends

31 44
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

7th of July 2021

Am I the only who wish to HODL even at least 1bch before this year ends? Well, I think most of us here especially those newbies that really wanted to HODL that amount and I am really frustrated I must say that hopefully before this year 2021 ends I can already able to have 1bch in my wallet.

First and foremost, due to this pandemic that we are facing right now we really tried to search sites, apps that gives us at least a passive income that somehow we can able to earn while at home. And honestly, I joined a lot of chatbots, sites and installed a lot of applications that pays real money but all of them were unsuccessful and I've been scammed so many times as well. Then, here comes noise cash and read.cash that pays us crypto and that is bch. This two platforms were the only platforms that gives me much income in bch value and I must say I found the right sites to worked on and lend my time for it since this two are truly paying and I am not scammed by it unlike before. So, just so thankful for this two platforms and all the personalities behind this said community.

When I first joined read.cash, what's in my mind was just to earn and then withdraws the earnings since I still don't have knowledge about how crypto works especially how bch works and if is it really worth hodling such crypto like bch.

But when I started to be curious about the world of crypto and when I searched about the founder of the bch community which is sir @MarcDeMesel to know how does bch works since this man also shares his knowledge about the crypto world and if it's really worth holding in the future. Thanks to sir Marc that in his videos and articles here in this platform I then realized that I really need to start holding or HODL as what most users called it here a bch since it was said that it will gives brighter future to those holding it. And I also believed that if I HODL bch, someday it will change my life from not so blessed in terms of wealthiest to somehow lessen or even fades away the problem on financial thing especially that I had my family that needs me and my son also needs me. Also one thing is, I'm really inspired to also HODL bch because of some successful users here in this platform like @Jane @Eybyoung @bmjc98 and a lot more. These mentioned users are just some of the users that I followed here and being inspired by their achievements in this bch community.

But I have this question in mind, if can I be able to HODL such amount. I guess I'm just doubtful if I can really able to met my goal and that is to HODL 1bch this year until December.

  • Why do I have that question in my mind tho?

Well, I am aware that it is really easy for us newbies to be able to have that amount in just few months because of the random rewarder unlike the old read.cash system that users can only gain upvotes from co-users also and the random rewarder wasn't present before unlike now. And yes that's really true, it is really easy for us to have 1bch in just few months. Just like my friend (gurlaloo) @Zhyne06 who already is a 1bch holder in just 3 months if I'm not mistaken and I think she's also almost near to have 2bch in her wallet. (Am I right, gurl?)

But for me in my case since I'd came back late than my friend since I also stopped publishing articles for I guess a month and just came back active here just last month I only have .02plus of bch in my wallet. It's 6,000+ pesos now in the current value of bch.

Screenshot in my wallet

As you can see, I already hold .2bch and that is for my HODL and the other .02bch is for my son's 2nd birthday this coming December.

BUT, as what I've said that I have doubt if I can able reach my goal before this 2021 ends. Why? Because I'm afraid I can withdraw it since my salary from my online teaching isn't really enough for me to sustain the needs of 1 year old son since I only able to have 3,000pesos or $60 every cut-off of the month and sometimes less than that. Then, knowing the fact that inflation rate as of now we're so high and my salary isn't enough for me to be able to give all the needs of my son. That's why I sometimes withdrawn my bch if I really don't have a choice where in fact I already withdrawn 5,000pesos in total or that's 100USD from my bch wallet because of such reason. So, I would have already more or less .4bch as of now if I didn't withdrawn the said amount.

Thankful also that my partner did gardening. Somehow we have other source of income aside from my line teaching salary. That is also the reason that I able to HODL 0.2bch for now.

Hopefully, I won't be able to withdraw se amount from my bch wallet so that I will be able to reach my goal before this year ends and that is to HODL 1bch.

Final Thoughts

I really dreamt to be successful in the future and also be successful in the crypto world that's why I really set a goal for me to be able to make that dream come true. That goal is to HODL at least 1bch for this year.

Because as what I've shared in my previous article entitled Dreams without Goals are just Dreams I really believed that dreams comes when we set our goals. And now, I am really working hard for it to reach that dreams by being active in this platform and by publishing articles.

How about you? Do you believed that setting goals is the way that we can able to reach our dreams?

(Feel free to comment down your thoughts readers.)

~the end

Happy reading!

@Janz

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Source: Google

16
$ 15.98
$ 15.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Cineholic
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Pangarap ko rin magka 1BCH before this year end...
Goodluck po sana maachieve mo ang goal mo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po, hopefully you too. Have a great day to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, for sure maaachieve mo yan basta sipag at tyaga lang din. And setting goals is good coz you have a clear goals that you want to achieve. Mas mapupush kana nyang mag sulat kasi ay goal ka o diba 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh, motivated ako to write more because of my goals. Thanks sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can hold as for your wishes but if you need the money then it's up to you, I know if you strive harder you can achieve it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know I wish to as well, but my wallet is near zero balanceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You talked about abandoning your account for a month and just coming back last month? Well, I abandoned mine for the whole five monthsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I only used to post once in a Blue Moon if you know what that means lol. I only came back last week if I am not mistaken and I am here to stay now. I know my dream of having 1BCH doesn't even look possible this year lol, so we keep the dream and roll it over to next year but I am not losing hope because anything can happen right?

I have seen a lot of successful people here and I am inspired to try my best with just a little I can do.

But seriously, if your allowance or salary isn't enough to take care of your family especially your one-year-old son, then I guess you really may want or should use part of your earnings here. You can still reach your 1 BCH goals but you don't want your family to suffer simply because of a goal you wanna reach, do you?.

By the way, it was really nice meeting you and reading from you. I wish you success in your goal and your endeavor.

$ 0.15
2 years ago

Wooahhh 5mos was really long tho.. but thankfully your back now hehhee

Yes of course, if I really don’t have choice then I will not hesitate to use my earnings here since this also serves as my back up in times of financial shortage heheheh

Nice meeting you too. Have a great day! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right? Really long that I am even ashamedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€­ just kidding. I hope I didn't say that out loud lol. Yes please do, that is why we have our earnings here for in times like this. Have a blessed day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kita gajud tanan nag.handum ana memsh uie..hihi πŸ˜… Dili na ikalimod jud..

Makab.ot ra lagi na nato tanan soonest!πŸ˜ŒπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Puhon meemsh hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahitabo lagi na meemsh, ug dili matintal nga mu.withdraw hahah..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maojud meems

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaπŸ˜… Lagi.. hmmm.. basta push lang nang push! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have a goal, go for it, sis. But sometimes, Bch is also for everyday/emergengy use hehe. Like me, I Hodl 50% and I spend 50% of my daily bch earnings. Goodluck. I am sure you can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, exactly it's a back up in case we don't have any penny. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, kaya laban lang tayo hehehe as long as bch is here gora lang hehehe happr earnings to all of us here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone here is trying to Hodl at least 1 BCH because 1 BCH today will worth millions tomorrow. It is a best store of value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly, that's why as long as I can I will hold it. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well goal is the one that will make you that point. I knew that's feeling, I also once dreamed of having at least one the moment I started here and God permitted to grand my wish, so I see he also gave you what you deserved. I hoped you reach at least .5 this month 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, hopefully in God's will. At sana ay di ko makukuha. Sana. hehehe And by the way you were also one that I'm inspired of kasi bilis mo din nakaipon in just 2 months I guess tama ba ako na naka .5bch kana?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not to brag but I got my 1.3BCH from fruitful June from RC and NC hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wOW, kaya nga nakaka inspire naka 1 bch kana in just a short time. Galing,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malayo pa ang katapusan. Kaya mo yan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis sana hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you really need the money then use it, that's the purpose of BCH to sound as money not just to hold..if you can do both then it's great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully sis, but of course thankful also that I able to earn bch but as long as I can I will hold it for future hehehehe but if I have no choice then of course I'll use it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not memsh? Especially you have your goals set and you're on your way there so it's not impossible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yesss, memsh. Hopefully. Same to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes yes! Maong maningkamot jod ko kada adlaw makagahin ug time sa read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago