Unexpected He Tipped me on Noisecash: BCH Worth of $30.46

35 73
Avatar for BCHvlogger01
2 years ago

Even though it's been a few days since someone gave me $ 30.46 or 0.05723023BCH on NoiseCash, the joy I've felt since that day and until now hasn't change.

June 30 3am (Philippines time) I uploaded a video that I made on my YouTube channel it's about NoiseCash and BitcoinCash. After that I posted it on Noisecash, a link to my video that is on YouTube. I received a lot of support and I am very happy for that.At the same time, someone popped up in my notification. It's Sir Jatzman a.k.a BitcoinJason on YouTube, he posted on NoiseCash about Moregainsstrategies' Vlog, I commented there and said "I watched the video, I'm one of his fan and you too, I follow you both on YouTube.I also said that I made a video for NoiseCash and BitcoinCash Community and I just uploaded it on my YouTube channel.Then he asked for my video link, I gave the link right away. After he watched and some conversation. My notification bell turned red. Then I saw this...

I didn't expect this. I was so surprised, I even slapped my face to wake up, I thought it was just a dream, but It's really true.And I replied to him on his post on NoiseCash to say thank you and then he replied I impressed him with my vlog about NoiseCash and BitcoinCash. We also have a conversation on YouTube and he response me like this.

I have a lot of plan to Promote Bitcoin Cash to different social media platforms my only opponent now is time,because I'm a single mother. Tomorrow my sister and I will make a short video to promote Bitcoin Cash on Tiktok,I just hope we will be successful on this so Goodluck to us.

If we can at least help NoiseCash and BitcoinCash Community why don't we do it right? Whether it's small or big, as long as it's true then we have the willingness to do those things for our community, there's nothing wrong with that. Even if we don't Vlog anymore just to share or tell our family and friends how great NoiseCash and BitcoinCash are, that's a big help.

I will take this opportunity to say Thank you To Sir Blakey for showing his support to me.

And to my co-Vloggers BitcoinJason and Moregainsstrategies thank you for the support you've shown to me. And to those people or NoiseCash members who supported me Thank you so much Guy's...

21
$ 0.42
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.10 from @Just1dood
$ 0.10 from @Kryptlook
+ 3
Sponsors of BCHvlogger01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHvlogger01
2 years ago

Comments

congratulation sis.ang galing..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations po. Well deserved mo po. Whats your youtube channel?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Sis... Daisy Fabria πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po, deserve na deserve mo yan. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! More to come pa yan just continue what you do ako kasi di ako marunong mag Create nang video tsaka may bata wala ako time talaga hirap nang walang bantay iba yung bata haha matagal ko na gusto gumawa video di ko lang magawa gawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Sis 😊... Oo nga mahirap talaga kapag may bata hihi yung akin din Sis putolΒ² pagtake ko pag umiyak si baby takbo kaagad ako. Try mo minsan sis tiyak ako na magki-click yung video mo.Magaling ka tapos may ipapakita ka na proofs πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go BCHHHHHH!!!!!

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

Thanks for the support Sir....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the name of your youtube channel. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ... It's Daisy Fabria 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im your new subscriber

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sir 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation, a hard work were paid off. Happy for you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for that nice achievement of yours!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in your successful YT vid. As long as you do what you enjoy and enjoy what you do, you'll get rewarded. Your sense of accomplishment and satisfaction are instant rewards you feel. Monetary rewards may follow. Have fun here. ReadCash has a great community. Welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Sir πŸ’š I'm not a professional writer nor Vlogger hihi... thanks for paying attention to me here....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't have to be a professional to be having lots of fun. And we're having lots of fun here. πŸ˜‚ Wonderful writing community here at ReadCash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right Sir 😊 Thank you again Sir ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. Hard work pays off and in unexpected ways. As long as we are passionate in what we do, it will show in our work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am πŸ’š I really don't think many will appreciate the video I made Ma'am. I'm so happy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the beauty when we do something without expecting anything in return.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My only real goal in making the video was to help the NoiseCash and BitcoinCash community, I continued making the video even though I lost value in NoiseCash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have lost value on noise since yesterday. Let's hope our accounts get back to normal soonest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, our accounts will be okay soon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up sissy you deserve it ,.di nasayang pinaghirapan mo ,tuloy mo lang para sa Future😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Sis hihi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago