June Recap: 4.86 BCH Achieved!

84 107
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

The 6th month of 2021 has ended and the 7th month is about to enter,Hello July! As the month ended it's time to backtrack how the month end, how we faced struggles, or did we achieve something as the month ends.

My June was my luckiest month, because I earned BCH more than I expected. I got 2.81BCH all in all total from read.cash and noise.cash. I was very thankful as I also turned one year user at read.cash last month. You can read my one year article, Fruitful Year With Read.Cash And Bitcoin Cash: Plus 2.25 BCH Gift From Sir Marc Demesel.

What was the highlight of my June?

Sir Marc Demesel Noticed me both read and noise.

My June was my lucky month, as it was the time where I got a little spotlight as I was noticed by sir Marc. I was the happiest not just for the tip but for his acknowledgement of my gratitude for him at noise.cash.

It's one of my dream to be noticed by him, although he has been noticing my article at read.cash, renoising my post at noise brought me to cloud9 lol. I was happy as in literally πŸ˜‚ It's like I won a lottery. Many congratulate me and I was happy, it's like a got a little spotlight for a moment lol.

If you don't see yet the article he tipped just click the links below.

2BCH Finally Achieved

$2,000+ Portfolio all from read.cash and noise.cash

Sometimes It's hard to be a woman

Is it wrong to think Bitcoin Cash as an investment?

I've got my orange diamond badge


Orange Diamond Badge as Top Tippers Achieved!

It's been a dream to me to reached the top 10 tippers to have the coolest orange badge beside my username. I also achieve it at June. Although it's gone now, I was kick at top 10 again, lol but I will do my best to get back on top as long as the robot will be friendly to me.

I've got 25,000+ views in my articles

I've been writing here for a year and June gives me 25,000+ views in all of my articles. I am very thankful to all my readers, and commenters. Without you guys I will never have those views.

Achieved 4.86 BCH

Last May I already achieved my 2 BCH, you can read the story here 2BCH Finally Achieved. It means I achieved my 3rd and 4th BCH at the same month. All thanks to sir Marc as he gifted me 2.25 BCH. If he did not tipped me I am still on my way of 3 BCH this time probably.

Personal happenings

On my personal life, June has been good also as my partner was called from their office to have his line up. He's already done with his medical and already signed up for contract. Currently he is still waiting to onboard, waiting to join the ship.

Closing Thoughts

I was really happy with my June happenings because it's not always that you've got some luck, it's not always that you will shine.

While I don't visit my other site anymore, I felt bad tho, but I cannot find motivation to do all the crypto ways. I also try to sleep early as much as I can as I was having sleep deprivation recently, that's also one of the reason why I am not so active visiting other sites except read.cash and noise.cash.

I think that's all I've got from June all in all, from crypto and in real life, see you next year June!

New month has come, welcome July! May you also be filled with surprises and excitement but nevertheless whatever you give, I will always be grateful but please don't let my little best friend RandomRewarder forget me lol! He is one of my source of happiness nowadays lol πŸ˜†, no hypocrisy. But if I cannot receive reward then I'll just have a β€œcheat day” then continue on the other day, I don't pressure myself too much. I don't want to be frustrated at all

Thank you for reading!


40
$ 6.17
$ 4.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
+ 15
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

You achieve much wow congrats po sayo! As a newbie like me in this platform ,this article motivates me a lot. I will begin writing my first article very soon.thanks to you! I thought this platform is not legit but i just give it a try.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try your luck then, keep going and keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. Congrats po. So much fortune shine on your month. Super blessed! I was again admire this another article hehe I always find article that motivates me also. It grind me more hehe. God bless po keep grinding!πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks fo being inspired, I hope you will also earn more ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeyyyy l am hoping also. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yung achievements niyo Ma'am wohhh!!!πŸ˜³πŸ˜―πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ‘

You really are worthy of having those blessings because of your hardwork. That's truly the fruit of your labor..☺️

Congratulation sayo Ma'am! πŸŽ‰ You're one of my inspirations here on read.☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, yes sipag at tyaga lang talaga kailangan at pasensya kasi hindi araw araw pasko 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po, kailangan talaga magsipag pa lalo, nang sa gayon may malaking blessing/s rin na dadating..

Ika nga, " pag may itatanim, may aanihin"...hihiπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you earned a lot. No wonder you are reputable here because you work hard and all of it was being paid off. Congratulations! And continue to inspire more people :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks bebe girl, I'll do my best to inspire more people ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is definitely like winning the lottery. I think that I would first pass out, then get up to pass out again.

I WISH YOU WIN MORE FRIEND! That you are in that top, means that you are very supportive, that is to be admired.

(sorry if my translation is not correct)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, your transaction is fine. I hope you too as well more success to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for that achievement! It's really hard to be a woman sometimes but it's our call. I am happy for you and thanks for noticing me and my humble beginnings. to more earnings in July.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe welcome we all start in that phase and just continue to do what you do.. more earnings to us this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakaka-amazed naman, Congratulations sis you deserve it.. Isa ka sa hinahangaan ko dito... Godbless....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so blessed to be given that amount of tip from Marc himself... i'd wish he'd visit my article someday too,congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just keep writing who knows he will like one of your article later ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana mag dilang angel ka maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that does sound like a really good month! Happy to hear you are getting recognition for your hard work, keep going and indeed don't forget to take your rest and have good sleep as well, very important!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very blessed in the month of June.. it was all due to your hardworks, it was paid off.. more to come.. congrats once again, keep inspiring others..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys really inspire me 😍😍😍 keep on rocking and keep on inspiring users like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you sis 😚 just keep going and keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep... Wala ng bitawan to hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo laban lang alaxan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, talaga nang isang malaking sana all ulit 🀧. Lucky Month mo iteyyy 🀩. And gusto ko ding ma feel ang makatanggao ng ano kay Sir, when kaya 🀧 chorrr ahaha. Anyway, Congrats ulit sa naachieve mo, more to come pa sa July. At sana all nga 25k views na 🀩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha malay mo mapapansin ka din nya soon mahuli mo ang kiliti nya ba 🀣 hahaha kala ko lagpas kana 25k views. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, ahulihin ko nalang sya at ako ang kikiliti mismo sa kanya wahaha. Tapos papabili akonh iPhone, ung latest bwahahahaha. Wala pa akong 25k, kaka 10k ko lang nong ... Diko na pala tanda if when ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naku syempre anuhin ka non nyahahahah kaya mo ba? 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abay maganda naman ang mata nya, papalahi ako πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo ganda magiging anak nyo or gwapo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha sana lang di aabot sa balun balunan ung ano wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abot yan sa sikmura mo 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt shittt bet πŸ˜‚ when kaya ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gustong gusto nmn oh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaya coz why not πŸ‘» it's a blessings. May madadakot ka πŸ˜‚πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.. you're the best talaga sis 😊 congratulations..more more blessings to come πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, sana nga ikaw din soon ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..awww 😍 thank you sis magdilang anghel ka sana 😍, in jesus name πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo gusto ko lahat tayo happy. Amen ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was amazed at what you achieved in the month of June. you are very lucky.πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, it was a mixture of luck and hardworks ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. So I'm working even harder to achieve my goal this July 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Same here fighting for July! πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahh! Ajaaa πŸ₯° My Goal is 0.1bch this july maliit man ito para sa iba . Pero para sakin ito ay isang malaking Achievements na makukuha ko dito kay RC. Nothing is Impossible to the person with perseverance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all Madam Eyb. Adunahan og BCH oy. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha sell din yan later yung butal🀣 pero e save ko na 4BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Nag pump raba ron. Unusual kay weekend man unta. Basin nautro nsad. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tungod na kay first week of the month. Basin Ugma ko mag sell hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ana diay na. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lapit na sa 5 😁 grats

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga but mag sell ako eh for spendings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ops. Haha lufetttt. Congrats. Sana all. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha mga luna lang sakalam 🀣 thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing! πŸ‘ How to be you po? Hihi! More BCH to come for this month! 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe salamat po. Tamang sipag at tyaga lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee! Balang araw maabot ko din po yan. Prayers up! πŸ™πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it. You worked hard for this. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I did work hard on that. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, congratulations on the achievement. Wish you more success in the future. It is great to see that you are overcoming your struggles to achieve new heights. Congrads once again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes obstacles are just stepping stone for the next level.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much achievement in the month of June. It's funny that you are just welcoming July now when we are already on the fourth day of July πŸ˜‚πŸ€­ Don't mind me, I just find it funny the way you said, that we are about to enter the 7th month when we did already 3 days ago🀭

You are one of the fortunate people to always be noticed by Marc. I want to relate to that joy lol. I know how delighted I am whenever The Random Rewarder visits me, so I can only imagine my reaction when Marc does lol. Too bad I am not a noisemaker lolπŸ˜‚πŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I wrote this one during July first I just finish this today as I got lazy writing this 🀣 and I didn't edit anymore hahaha.

Yeah, it really gives joy when sir Marc pays a visit on our article.. maybe you'll experience it soon just keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Now I understand. I can't believe I noted that lol. It's more understandable why most of the phrases came that way as if today is 1 July🀭

Yes, more than just luck alone. I would say it's hard work, commitments, consistency, and then luckπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakassss. Sana all. Char. 😹 Congrats. Cheers to more. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, you deserve all of that. More and more earnings for you and to all of us here. God bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, yeah para all happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga sis para lahat happy din heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your June and your overall achievement. I am happy for you and more to come. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks Peter, you too as well ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wow 😲 you are lengend because here people are collecting 1BCH in 4th month but you earned 2 BCH just in one month wawo. Many many congratulations dear! And this is big achievement you have 4BCH . Keep shining this is always because of your hardwork and consistency so God always reward us for our hardwork so keep it up with same energy and passion. You can earn more and more with this speed and attitude. ,😊😊😲

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol. You are even saying 1BCH in 4 months? Some are here who haven't even achieved that yet and it's already 7 months now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ So it may take some people even 1 year to achieve that lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I was just maybe lucky enough that month and yes I also work hard to achieve that. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah this is your efforts. Most welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats po. To more BCH to come. God bless you more! 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. You are an inspiration po for us, beginners. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ onwards and upwards πŸ™Œ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yey! Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! More BCH to come pa! Yay! And I love your cover photo. 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha effort ako dyan mag edit πŸ˜‚ mas gusto ko na kase own photo gamit ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Canva na ba to?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats poπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago