My Top 5 Dream Travel Destinations in the World

33 157
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Travel, World

To Travel The World.

If not all, I know most of us are dreaming of getting to visit our dream travel destinations in the world. Who wouldn't want to get to see right before their eyes those prominent beaches, enchanting mountains, and beautiful spots that we only get to watch in movies or photos that we only see on the internet?

This is a goal, a dream that costs a fortune. To say it's expensive to travel the world is such an understatement especially if you don't own a wallet that never runs out of money, or a job that can give you some travel benefits, or a business that can provide you a wealth that you can spend just for traveling. However, I believe that if you want something, you have to work hard to achieve it.

A couple of days ago, I published an article titled, My Top 5 Dream Travel Destinations in The Philippines. In that article, I have included the top 5 places I want to visit in the country such as Palawan, Siargao, Batanes, Cebu, and Bohol.

In this article, I'm going to share my Top 5 Dream Travel Destinations in the World. While dreaming to travel is free, I am still looking forward that I'll get to spend some of my hard-earned money so I get to step my foot into these places. Here they are. Take me there! Lols 😹

1. South Korea

Nami Island, South Korea 😻

It was not my number 1 dream travel destination until I was influenced by my friends who are into K-Pop and K-dramas. When I started watching Korean dramas, that's when I told myself I also want to visit this country.

South Korea has a lot of reasons why it is a must-visit country such as its rich history like what I've watched in their dramas, their culture, festivals, temples, cities, and food. Oh, and also, our Korean Oppas too. Park Bo-gum, Oppa. Lols 😹

SoKor also has a stunning coastline and popular beaches and I myself want to visit Nami and Jeju Islands. The country has 4 amazing seasons and I hope I get to visit the country during Spring just in time for the cherry blossoms.

2. Paris, France

Well, every girl probably wants to visit the City of Love, Paris, and fall in love there. Lols 😹

While Eiffel Tower is the only spot I know in this place, I still want to tour around the area and explore the beauty and charm of its architecture, its delicious food, the never-ending opportunities to learn their art, culture, and history.

3. Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam is well-known because of its artistic heritage, elaborate canal system, and narrow houses with gabled facades.

I first learned about Amsterdam because of the movie, The Fault in Our Stars when the girl visited Van Gogh Museum.

Then, when KathNiel shoot a part of their movie here (The Hows of Us), I fell in love with its beauty. Just like George and Primo, I also want to witness the never-ending array of tulips or the beautiful variety of flowers in the fields and go cycling around the city.

4. Norway

Even if the country's name says No, I still want to say, "Yes Way." Lols 😹🀣

Norway is a Scandinavian country that encompasses mountains, glaciers, and deep coastal bays. Its capital, Oslo, is also a city of green spaces and museums.

I have seen a lot of inviting posts about this place and it looks really peaceful to live here. This is also where I want to watch Aurora Borealis or the Northern Lights. I want to see the colorful wooden houses, experience fishing, hiking, and skiing in this county.

5. Iceland

This is again inspired or influenced by KathNiel (Yes, I'm such a fan. 😹) when they traveled to this place to tick it off their bucket list.

Iceland has a lot of beautiful destinations to offer. It is popularly known as The Land of Fire and Ice as it is the home of some of the most active volcanoes in the world and some of the largest glaciers in Europe. It is famous for its dramatic landscape with volcanoes, waters, hot springs, and lava fields.


I already have my passport with me. I'm now ready to travel the world. However, my wallet and bank account say "No". 🀣

Most of the countries I have mentioned are in Europe. I actually have a dream of having a backpacking trip in some of the countries of that continent like what I have read from other travelers. But since my financial capability is not yet stable, I'll just work hard and save up for now.

"If traveling was free, you probably won't see me again."

14
$ 12.55
$ 12.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Travel, World

Comments

Paris, France is also my ultimate dream destination. Of course to see the Eiffel tower. And to eat a lot of French foods. Hihihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sameee. French foods seems delicious. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos Europe gusto mo noh? Same tayo, anywhere in Europe pero more particular ako sa Italy, Greece at Iceland kase may Northern lights or Aurora lights :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo. Hahaha Naglista ako ng travel bucketlist ko eh puro Europe nakalagay. 🀭🀣 Gusto ko din makita ung Northern lights. 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice yun, sobra. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana buhay pa itong platform pagdating ng panahon na ikaw magtour,,khit hanggang virtual gala n lng aq sau🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha Sana nga. Mukhang 5 years pa aabutin ng funds eh. 🀣 At sana by that time, umabot na din ng $20K ang BCH. 🀭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga pra sama n lng aq sau, d na virtual😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SoKor my fave country to visit😍😍😍😍 Bogum talaga...EXO din sakin..reason kung bakit gusto ko pumunta SK😁😁😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahah Lezzgoo po. Haunting tayo ng mga Oppa sa Korea. πŸ™ˆπŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aja...hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As of now, I only have three countries that I want to visit:

  1. Japan
  2. South Korea
  3. Amsterdam

Same dun sa dalawa hahaha may nagsabi sakin before na maganda nga daw dun sa Amsterdam and curious ako before kaya nakasama sa listπŸ˜† Yung South Korea naman, because of Kdrama and lastly, Japan. Sobrang disiplinado daw ng mga tao kaya gusto ko silang makasalamuha. One of the richest countriesπŸ˜„

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gusto ko din sa Japan. Masarap yata Ramen dun. Hahahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your no2 is my no1 (seeing the Eiffel Tower will be a dream come true for me) and your no 4 is my no2. My list 1.Paris 2.Norway 3.Singapore 4.Barcelona (camp nue) 5.Dubai

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I see Eiffel on your profile. 😹 I want Barcelona too. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been to 2,3,4 and 5. Paris is one of my favourite cities and funnily enough I am writing an article on Paris the City of Love, it is still in draft mode so probably published next week. Norway I used to work in, stunning countryside but silly cold in the winter, like Iceland, and Amsterdam well the canals are awesome and so are the coffee shops ;)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh wowwww. Hope all. Ehehe πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜Ή

$ 0.00
2 years ago

South Korea mahawakan ko lang daliri ni Lee Joon Gi okay na ako Hahaha.. Di Kasali sa top 5 Maldives hihi Sanaol may passport...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha Si Bogummy sakin. 😹 Sa Maldives pang-honeymoon un. 🀭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahahaha aba pang honeymoon pala πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Romantic place nga Maldives hihi.. mga magkano kaya kakailanganin na pera para makapunta doon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I love South Korea and Paris France also. I wish someday I can visit there. Japan is in my top list too.

It's really beautiful destinations. I wish someday you can travel your top 5 destinations. God bless.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lezzgoo there, someday. Pag may pera na. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po.. someday.πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami kong dream travel destinations huhu. The 5 you listed are on my list <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sameee. Hahaha Mostly European countries. 🀧😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. I love Europe 😍 Kaso mahal, kailangan pa kumayod hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Top3 mo ay top dream destination ko rn 😊 esp amsterdam at paris..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lezzgoo, madam. Sana dalhin tayo ng BCH dun. Pag nag-$20K. 🀭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal pa madam.. Sa status ng market ngayon.. Mukhang tatanda muna ako 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those places are perfect for vacation... Natawa ako sa norway πŸ˜‚.. Buti kapa may passport na...your wallet and bank account will say yes soon po as soon as bch will fly to the moon and you'll fly to different countries naman😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Perfect din ang gastos pag nagkataon. 🀣 Oh yes, claiming it. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama! Let's go ...... lalo sa Iceland.. hmmmmmmmmmmm

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lezzgooo. Hahaha 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago