@Magnus_Dragon activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Lion drawing. Made by me"
Thank you! I'm glad to read that
2 years ago: published the article
Hairstyle study # 4
2 years ago: published the article
Lion drawing. Made by me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hairstyle study # 3 "
Thanks.
2 years ago: published the article
Hairstyle study # 3
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Food that comforts me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food that comforts me
2 years ago: published the article
Hairstyle study #2
2 years ago: published the article
Hairstyle study.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Caitlyn drawing. Made by me"
@pantera I appreciate your support. Thank you!
2 years ago: published the article
Caitlyn drawing. Made by me
2 years ago: published the article
Chris Hemsworth portrait
2 years ago: published the article
Coconut palm
2 years ago: published the article
Arcana Camille animation. Made by me
2 years ago: published the article
Arcana Camille drawing. Made by me
2 years ago: commented on the article "I drew Nami from One Piece anime"
np!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I drew Nami from One Piece anime"
Krita, in my opinion, is as good as Photoshop. Medibang and Autodesk are great too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I drew Nami from One Piece anime"
I'm glad you like it! I use Krita mostly. Just keep drawing and try to post your art on other communities here.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three Cases of Real-Life Time Travellers
2 years ago: commented on the article "I drew Nami from One Piece anime"
Thank you! I appreciate your support and the time you took to see my drawing
2 years ago: published the article
I drew Nami from One Piece anime
2 years ago: published the article
I animated one of my Kirishima drawings.
2 years ago: published the article
Iddle Ekko. Drew and animated by me
2 years ago: published the article
Drake meme resemble
2 years ago: published the article
Ekko
2 years ago: published the article
Ekko drawing. Made by me
2 years ago: published the article
Natsu Dragneel younger version. Made by me
2 years ago: published the article
Kamado Tanjiro drawing. Made by me
2 years ago: commented on the article "I drew a 2nd version of Rengoku Kyojuro"
Thank you!
2 years ago: published the article
Mirio Togata. Drawing made by me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My paints of flowers | Realistic style
2 years ago: published the article
I drew Koda Koji from BNHA
2 years ago: published the article
Aoyama Yuga drawing. Made by me
2 years ago: published the article
Female portrait. Made by me
2 years ago: published the article
Female drawing. Made by me
2 years ago: published the article
A simple Icecream animation. Made by me
2 years ago: published the article
Texture drawing. Made by me
2 years ago: commented on the article "A simple Clock animation. Made by me"
Thank you! I appreciate your support and kind words. I'll keep doing my best.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A simple Clock animation. Made by me"
I appreciate the time you took to see my gif and commenting. Thank you!
2 years ago: published the article
A simple Clock animation. Made by me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bugs Bunny"
Thank you! I'm glad to read that
2 years ago: published the article
Female drawing. Made by me
2 years ago: published the article
PROJECT: Varus drawing
2 years ago: commented on the article "I drew a 2nd version of Rengoku Kyojuro"
Thank you, I'm glad you like it.
2 years ago: published the article
I drew a 2nd version of Rengoku Kyojuro
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rengoku Kyojuro drawing."
Thank you, I'm glad you like it.
3 years ago: published the article
Rengoku Kyojuro drawing.
3 years ago: published the article
Female portrait drawing
3 years ago: published the article
Bubble Girl drawing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yaoyorozu Momo, BNHA drawing. Made by me"
Thank you! I'm glad you like it.
3 years ago: published the article
My BNHA characters drawings
3 years ago: published the article
Hagakure profile picture. Made by me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Basic drawing tips related to head structure"
Thanks sir! I appreciate your kind words and support, I'll keep doing my best.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Basic drawing tips related to head structure"
No problem. I appreciate your support and your encouraging words, thank you.
3 years ago: published the article
Basic drawing tips related to head structure
3 years ago: published the article
Rikido Sato drawing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mezo Shoji drawing"
I appreciate your support. Thank you! I'm happy to read that.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mezo Shoji drawing"
Thank you! I appreciate your kind words and support. I'm glad you like it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mezo Shoji drawing"
Thank you, I'm glad you like it. I wish you success on your anime project
3 years ago: published the article
Mezo Shoji drawing
3 years ago: published the article
Mashirao Ojiro, BNHA drawing. Made by me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bugs Bunny"
Thank you.
3 years ago: published the article
Bugs Bunny
3 years ago: published the article
Kirishima Eijiro, BNHA drawing. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Hanta Sero, BNHA drawing. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Satoru Gojo drawing. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Arcana Camille drawing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yaoyorozu Momo, BNHA drawing. Made by me"
@Lejay28 I appreciate your support and I'm happy to know you like my drawing. Thank you!
3 years ago: published the article
Yaoyorozu Momo, BNHA drawing. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Tenya Iida, BNHA drawing. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Minoru Mineta, BNHA drawing. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Dragon Guardian Galio drawing
3 years ago: published the article
Portrait drawings # 1
3 years ago: published the article
League of Legends profile icons # 1
3 years ago: published the article
My Hero Academia profile icons # 1
3 years ago: published the article
Morgana illustration. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Nick Jonas Portrait attempt. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Tokoyami Fumikage, BNHA drawing. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Kyoka Jiro, BNHA drawing. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Denki Kaminari, BNHA fanart. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Mina Ashido, BNHA fanart. Made by me
3 years ago: commented on the article "[Megapost] This is my Boku No Hero Academia drawin..."
Hello! I finished Todoroki, you can see my drawing here: https://read.cash/@Magnus_Dragon/todoroki-shoto-drawing-made-by-me-6af0c71e
3 years ago: published the article
Todoroki Shoto drawing. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Uraraka Ochaco in semirealistic style. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
[Megapost] My anime drawings gallery! (part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Mi primera página de manga
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "[Megapost] This is my Boku No Hero Academia drawin..."
I have been practicing a lot this style, I'm happy you like it and I want to thank you for your support @Koush
3 years ago: commented on the article "[Megapost] My Portrait drawings (Part 1)"
@Koush Omg, Thank you! I appreciate your support and I'm glad you like my drawings
3 years ago: published the article
[Megapost] My Portrait drawings (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Esperanto Owl
3 years ago: commented on the article "A proud mother of Nathan.."
Np!
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Do You Think About Winter 2021 Anime?"
Re:Zero is getting better and better. Thank you for this post!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Do You Think About Winter 2021 Anime?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 5 Webtoons that should get an Anime Adaptation.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Webtoons that should get an Anime Adaptation..."
All of them seem very insteresing. I don't know them but I will definetely look up specially solo leveling.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A proud mother of Nathan..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's been ten months since I became a member of this family.
3 years ago: published the article
Alistar profile icon. Made by me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rest in Peace Nyutcse"
You will always be protecting your friend from heaven. You will remain always in heart.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nidalee profile icon. Made by me"
Thank you @Koush! I'm glad you like it and I appreciate your support!
3 years ago: published the article
I made a Draven profile icon.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My BCH Journey: Earning $79.22 Through Blogging With Just 638 Views
3 years ago: published the article
Sett profile Icon. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Ekko profile icon. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Nidalee profile icon. Made by me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing journey ( it evolved backward though )"
I like every sketch made by you so far. Will you color any of them? I like a lot the way you draw lips and smiles. Amazing! Keep up!!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My drawing journey ( it evolved backward though )
3 years ago: published the article
Fizz profile icon. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Katarina profile icon. Made by me
3 years ago: published the article
Kennen profile icon. Made by me