A simple Clock animation. Made by me

4 58
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
2 years ago
Topics: Animation, Video, Gif, Clock, Freewrite, ...

Hello beautiful ladies and lads of Read.cash!

Today I want to share with you a simple animation I made. I created it image by image without the help of an animation software, I didn't know the complexity of an animation until I tried to make one. I was able to create this animation after I drew 73 illustrations and mixed them to create this gif:

I did an animation before this one but it was with the help of an animation software, this clock, as I wrote previously, is my first animation using drawing software only.


Hope you guys enjoy it and have a great day!

4
$ 0.69
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ahmadmanga
$ 0.10 from @MicroReylatos
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
2 years ago
Topics: Animation, Video, Gif, Clock, Freewrite, ...

Comments

You have created something really impossible. I was overwhelmed to see it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate the time you took to see my gif and commenting. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do a great job, and I appreciate your dedication and the love you put into everything you do. I congratulate you, although I do not always have time to comment, I want you to know that every time I look at something that I like, you will receive my support :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I appreciate your support and kind words.

I'll keep doing my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago