My paints of flowers | Realistic style

3 27
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Blog, read.cash, Personal, 2021, ...

A warm greeting, it is nice to share with you my works of roses and flowers, for me roses and flowers are beautiful and being able to paint flowers is a pleasure for their great beauty and color. It should be noted that I would have liked to show the work step by step, but as you will understand, they are works from several years ago. I hope you enjoy them and leave me your comments, opinions, suggestions and criticisms, which will be well received, thanks.

PINK ROSES. Acrylic on canvas. Measures: 70 X 60 cm. Year 2013

ROSES OF LOVE. Acrylic on canvas. Measures: 70 X 60 cm. Year: 2013

TULIPS. Acrylic on wood. Triptych. Measures: 120 x 70 cm. Year: 2013

YELLOW ORCHID. Acrylic on canvas. Measures: 70 X 60 cm. Year: 2013

LIVING NATURE. Acrylic on canvas. Measures: 100 X 80 cm. Year: 2012

SUNFLOWERS. Acrylic on canvas. Measures: 100 x 80 cm. Year 2014

https://www.instagram.com/?hl=es

https://icalmarte.com/maria-lorena-carrero/

4
$ 1.15
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Blog, read.cash, Personal, 2021, ...

Comments

Very realistic, I like a lot the way you draw the background too specially the one with Sunflowers. Awesome talent. Keep up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!!!! Welcome to my space

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Superb skill, can be improved a lot👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago