[Megapost] This is my Boku No Hero Academia drawings gallery! (Part 2)

5 48
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Digitalart, Comics, Anime, Manga, ...

Hello beautiful ladies and lads of Read.cash!

Today I want to share with you the 2nd part of my Boku No Hero Academia drawings. Let's go:

1) Midoriya Izuku: Most of my Midoriya drawings are drawing practice taking manga panels as reference image. The last one is not from manga panel or anime, just an idea I had of drawing Izuku similar to manga concept but adding a bit of my style too.

2) Ashido Mina: I have only 2 drawings of her at the moment. For the 1st one, I took a manga panel as a reference to make this practice drawing. I always laugh when see this drawing in particular because it seeems like Aoyama is doing a weird exercise over Mina's back and it's not that way. Aoyama is jumping from the floor to use his "belly ray" and win the race, meanwhile Mina will try to run as fast as her can to not let Aoyama wins. It's hilarious

The 2nd one is just me having fun drawing Mina, Denki and Jiro with opposite gender. Yeah, I know "male Jiro" seems a bit like Wolverine's son. It was completely unintentional lol.

3) Tsukauchi: Do you remember the detective that is always trying to find Shigaraki Tomura and company? Yeah, that one. He is called Tsukauchi and wanted to draw him from a manga panel to practice because his clothes have so many details that I though it could help me improve my textures drawing. I like a lot how this one turned out

That's all for today, if you want to see more of my drawings click on "subscribe" button. I hope you guys have an awesome day and hope you enjoy it my drawing gallery as much as I do.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Digitalart, Comics, Anime, Manga, ...

Comments

Wow!it's so cool and nice.Do you have some sketch for Todoroki bcos i would love to see your drawing for my husband.lol.hahahahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you like it. Yes, I do have one where Todoroki performs a Disco Dance with Bakugo (it's so hilarious). This is where I posted it: https://read.cash/@Magnus_Dragon/megapost-this-is-my-boku-no-hero-academia-drawings-gallery-part-1-581e65a0

The image is the first one on Bakugo's drawing section. If you want to see only this image you can check: https://cdn.rcimg.net/Magnus_Dragon/e6b0a525/bf4ed3011967ad7798fd8f64c6f59d3b.jpeg?width=700

Stay tuned, I'll probably be drawing Todoroki the next week so you can show it to your husband

Have a wonderful day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow,you sure draw well.i'm amazed because just few people here do sketches and i'm happy that i encountered one,which is you.i mean,my husband is todoroki itself,yes i'm dreaming 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! I finished Todoroki, you can see my drawing here: https://read.cash/@Magnus_Dragon/todoroki-shoto-drawing-made-by-me-6af0c71e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, lol! now I get it. Ok, Once my new Todoroki drawing is finished, I'll add the link to it here, that way you'll get notified and able to see it. I'm glad you like my drawings, thank you. I'll keep doing my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago