[Megapost] This is my League of Legends gallery! (Part 3)

0 20
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
3 years ago

Hello Ladies and Lads of read.cash!

I will continue my megapost series with these images:

1) Vi portrait: I wanted to draw Vi on my style. I'm still proud of this drawing, I love Vi's style and I will definetely redraw this again in the near future. I don't like too much to play against her on the game by the way lol.

2) K/DA Kaisa: This was a totally random idea I got when I was searching for inspiration by looking some reference images. I went with a K/DA theme again (sorry, I'm a big fan). To be honest I always wanted to draw K/DA Ahri but never got a decent sketch of her after many attempts and ended up dumping them. About this Kaisa I just wanted to make her look relaxed on a nice camping day in a park, taking Sun, thinking on her next dance practice and recovering some energy.

3) Kennen portrait: This is one of my favorites League of Legends champions of all times. I always play him as a top laner, sometimes with AP build and other with AD build. He is extremely useful on team fights and have an excellent kit of abilities. I wanted to draw him on my style but unintentionally made him look humanized (head size). I like it anyways.

4 Katarina profile icon: If you don't have any inspiration on a certain day... it's better to focus on practicing a facial feature, coloring or something. It's not good to rush things. This happened to me with this drawing and I learned to not draw if you feel tired or too stressed because you'll probably get even more tired when you see your work result. I don't like this result at all and I don't know what was I thinking when I drew and colored this. FYI: I did redraw this weeks later to redeem myself (I watch a lot "The Next Iron Chef" Tv show, I know lol) and love it.

5) Katarina profile icon (Redraw): I got my redemption here, You can forget previous drawing!

This is all for today, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. Have a wonderful day!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
3 years ago

Comments