Katarina profile icon. Made by me

0 42
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
3 years ago
Topics: Drawing, Art, Games, Gaming, Katarina, ...

Oi! I'm the one drawing profile icons of League of Legends champions. This time I made a Katarina profile icon. I drew her on my style and added some minor details just for fun!

I remember to play Katarina often (before the last rework). As a mid laner the only one I feared most was... Leblanc. I made my first penta with her and guessed why people called her "Pentarina" xD! When items didn't have a "unique" passive I used to stack 5 rod of ages + 1 pair of boots. I know, I know she has no mana bar but I could get (if I don't remember wrong) near 2.5k HP and 700+ AP.

There was a time when ad damage were added to her ulti... I went Katarina AD so many times because of this. Enemy's first turret fell down so fast lol!

Hope you guys enjoy it as much as I do

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
3 years ago
Topics: Drawing, Art, Games, Gaming, Katarina, ...

Comments