Kennen profile icon. Made by me

0 42
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
3 years ago

Hello! This is my first post here and I wanted to show you my Kennen drawing. I made it a little bit humanized but that's was unintentional (I'm learning how to draw non-human characters).

I often use 7 1/2 head talking about proportions to draw characters. I knew Kennen is not human and I tried to adapt it but didn't went exactly as I expected. I like a lot the way I colored the clothes and I gave him a bit more style with some piercings... why not? xD!

As far as I remember Kennen is my favorite champion when playing as a Top laner. He has a very useful kit, specially when I'm on a team fight. I have played a lot with AD Kennen because it is harder for the enemy to predict your movements, calculate your damage and it's super fast to take down first turret then depending on how are we doing as a team I go for a hybrid build or just continue building him AD. The skin I like most of this champion is the Blood Moon line so far.

Hope you guys enjoy it as much as I do.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
3 years ago

Comments