A simple Icecream animation. Made by me

0 31
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
2 years ago

Hello beautiful ladies and lads of Read.cash!

Today I want to share with you another of my animations. I'm drawing frame by frame of these animations, this one in particular had 67 individual drawings. I'm learning that if I want to make an animation look as fluid as possible I will need as many drawings as possible too.

This animation has some color, my previous simple clock animation was black and white which is an improvement. I hope to add more and more details like a source light or multiple characters interacting when I get more practice or experience in this field.

Now I understand why battle animations are so hard to do, if we want to meet a tight deadline without spending a high amount of money we will need to lower quality or we can do the opposite, spend high amount of money to hire pro animatiors and that way we will get a high quality without breaking this deadline.

This new experience in animation field made me think the countless hours a team could work to produce an anime chapter or a cartoon and how complex can be to produce an entire season but I need to draw to so probably my next post will be an illustration haha.

Here it is my Icecream animation:

I hope you guys enjoy it and have a great day.

2
$ 0.82
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
2 years ago

Comments