[Megapost] This is my League of Legends gallery! (Part 2)

1 39
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
3 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

Today I bring you another 5 of my League of Legends drawings. Let's begin:

1) SKT T1 Pengu: I like a lot Teamfight tactics game specialy pengu little legend, so I had this dumb idea of fusing Pengu Knight with one of my favorite skins of all times (SKT T1) and Ekko haircut to create this version. I like it a lot and to be honest it's way better than my SKT T1 Ekko drawing in my opinion. I will redraw SKT T1 Ekko again someday...

2) K/DA Lee Sin with K/DA Akali: There is a time when an artist wants to "find" you want to find your own style and in order to do so you must read a lot of books, see a lot of references, learn how is the basic process to draw an eye (for example) and once you learn that try to add your your own ideas.

This was one of those moments for me and ended up trying a different style which I don't dislike but I don't like it so much either lol, maybe it is the way I drew Akali because I do like the way I drew my Lee Sin K/DA version and I like so much my hot air balloon with Zed's head form lol, so yeah You only get better at drawing by practicing a lot you will be surprised how much your art can grow by simply drawing everday.

3) Punk Leblanc: I had an awesome idea on my mind about Leblanc leading a Punk music band and competing against Pentakill and K/DA, I though it was brilliant but then tried to reflect that on paper and didn't went as expected lol.

4) Nidalee on the jungle: I was practicing my anatomy drawing skills with some references doing different face angles and body positions when got one sketch that caught my attention and seemed like Nidalee in the wild so I ended up drawing this. I like a lot this result maybe because I like a lot Nidalee's style and mechanics too lol.

5) K/DA Lee Sin: I made this concept art when K/DA released their video with Seraphine as a new member. This is kind of a meme since I know Lee Sin doesn't has this personality and it's hard to imagine him on a musical band/group like this one xD! Oh, I almost forgot to say: I know, I know, he seems like Johnny Cage and I didn't realize of this until I finished the illustration showed to a friend and he instantly said: "Wow, who is this? Jhonny Cage? Pretty cool!" lol.

This is all for today sis and bros xD! Hope you enjoy it as much as I do

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
3 years ago

Comments

Love this game. Always played with friends in LoL and now I follow eSports matches here https://egamersworld.com/lol/latest now a really interesting fight between teams. You can follow the latest news in the world of eSports on the site

$ 0.00
1 year ago