Esperanto Owl

4 29
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
3 years ago
Topics: Art, Comics, Anime, Motivation, Ideas, ...

Hello beautiful ladies and lads of Read.cash!

Some days ago @Andante user asked me to draw an Owl wearing a green Esperanto flag as you can see on the next image:

I was so happy with this idea that I ended up working full focused on this illustration. Now that it's finished I want to show you how it went:

@Andanteuser wants to use it as an avatar and for that reason I didn't put my social networks on this illustration, it won't look good for the intended purpose. I hope you enjoy it and if you can comment your opinion about it It will be much appreciated!

3
$ 5.02
$ 5.00 from @Andante
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
3 years ago
Topics: Art, Comics, Anime, Motivation, Ideas, ...

Comments

Good design. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I appreciate your kind words and support to my artwork. This is my first Owl drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I really cherish having my own individually drawn character. I hope 5$ is a fair tip for your effort. If not please let me know. Maybe it catches on and you can start as the avatar designer for read.cash ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I'm so glad to read that you like it, this was my first time designing an avatar. I appreciate a lot your support. Yeah, I will be more than happy to draw more avatars here on read.cash, I like a lot to draw lol.

Thank you for this idea, I think I will write a post about it soon. Have a beautiful day and I hope you are having a good time learning Esperanto language!

$ 0.05
3 years ago