Denki Kaminari, BNHA fanart. Made by me

0 50
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
3 years ago

Hello beautiful ladies and lads of Read.cash!

TL;DR: I'm describing Denki Kaminari character, if you want to see my drawing only scroll down and you'll find it at the end of this post

Today I want to show you a new drawing I made of My Hero Academia charater: Denki Kaminari. He is another student of UA high school along with Midoriya, Bakugo, Uraraka, Iida, Tsuyu and others that belong to 1-A classroom.

Denki is always trying to be cool but he never finds the right way to do it. He has good talent to play guitar and drawing.

Personality: Kaminari likes a lot to hang out with his friends, he likes a lot to flirt and from time to time do pranks. He doesn't likes complex subjects and he's very energetic.

Quirk: Electrification.

Kaminari Denki generates, conduct and neutralize electricity. He can't control his power and whenever he launchs a discharge he'll get dizzy or dumb for a while due the amount of energy spended

Hero name: Chargebolt

Curious fact: Kaminari's early design was very different of the current one. He seemed a lot more like a villain. The black "bolt" on his hair it's supposedly natural.

Academic performance: He doesn't care too much about studies and he needs a lot of time and help to get good grades.

Now I'll show you my Denki Kaminari drawing:

That's all for today.

I hope you guys enjoy it. Stay safe and have a great day!!!

2
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
3 years ago

Comments