[Megapost] My Portrait drawings (Part 1)

1 24
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
2 years ago

Hello beautiful ladies and lads of Read.cash!

Today I want to show you part of my portrait drawings. Most of them are made on traditional art (pencil art). This time I'll let my drawings speak for themselves:

1) Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles (plus Misha's right arm... lol)

2) Nick Jonas

3) Female Model # 1

4) Female Model # 2

5) Female Model # 3

That's all for today. I did spend many hours on this drawings and I like a lot how they turned out. I would like to read your opinions about it.

I hope you guys enjoy it as much as I do. Have an excellent day!

4
$ 2.03
$ 2.00 from @Koush
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
2 years ago

Comments

@Koush Omg, Thank you! I appreciate your support and I'm glad you like my drawings

$ 0.00
2 years ago