Yaoyorozu Momo, BNHA drawing. Made by me

4 40
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
2 years ago

Hello beautiful ladies and lads of Read.cash!

TL;DR: I'm describing Momo Yaoyorozu character, if you want to see my drawing only scroll down and you'll find it at the end of this post

Today I want to show you a new BNHA drawing made by me. This time is Momo Yaoyorozu a 1-A classroom student at UA.

Yaoyorozu is very good at teaching and she will make other students get good scores by teaching them about any complex subject.

Personality: Yaoyorozu is very intelligent, commited and a born leader person. He has a high level of commitment in every task he does. She is empathic and comprehensive which makes her an excellent teacher.

Quirk: Creation

Yaoyorozu's quirk function is similar to a 3D printer machine, she only needs to see a reference image in order to create an object from inside her body.

Hero name: Everything Hero: Creati

Curious fact: Yaoyorozu's early design was pretty similar to the current one and her quirk originally was assigned to a pro hero but Kohei Horikoshi thought it would be more interesting to see how a student can deal with this strong and useful power.

Academic performance: Yaoyorozu is a genius. She will score good grades even when she is not studying to get them.

This is a Momo Yaoyorozu drawing made by me:

That's all for today, I hope you guys enjoy it.

Have a great day!

3
$ 0.37
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lejay28
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
2 years ago

Comments

nice work. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I'm glad you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Lejay28 I appreciate your support and I'm happy to know you like my drawing. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep it up😉! MHA is one of my fav . Anime hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago