Female portrait drawing

2 28
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
2 years ago

Hello beautiful ladies and lads of Read.cash!

Today I want to share with you another of my female portrait drawings. I will turn this later into digital to give it some color. Traditional art is a big help when we are trying to improve the way we shade or stablish the source light and it's a very good way to practice our gesture drawing and facial features construction.

This is my female portrait:

I hope you guys enjoy it and have a great day!

2
$ 0.66
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MicroReylatos

Comments

Beautiful drawing! I'll keep an eye out for the colorized version. Are you making these into NFTs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I'm glad you like it. I hope to fix some details I found with my digital version of this portrait

$ 0.00
2 years ago