Alistar profile icon. Made by me

6 41
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
3 years ago

Hello! I hope you are having an awesome day.

Today I want to share another of my League of Legends drawings. I love this Lunar Beasts event. The new skin line seem so nice! I wanted to make like an emoticon with a reaction like "What did you do to my ADC" or "Now... I'm mad!" lol

I can' wait to get my Lunar Beast Alistar. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.15 from @Andante
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Hey, really like your style. Could you draw a new avatar for me to? Just the one I already have but in your style? Any kind of owl wearing a green Esperanto flag?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello!

I appreciate your comment, thank you for the time you took to see my drawing and supporting my art. Sure! Give me a week, ok? Do you need any specific size on the image?

$ 0.30
3 years ago

I guess 640x480 would be more than enough. I really intend to use it as my avatar here and there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I'm working on it already! Thanks a lot for your support! Probably today or tomorrow your new icon/avatar will be finished. Do you have twitter account? So I can send you the avatar image file.

$ 0.45
3 years ago

Unfortunately not, I'm only on read.cash. But feel free to post it there and send me the link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I finished it. Here you can see it: https://read.cash/@Magnus_Dragon/esperanto-owl-9be34053

I will appreciate if you leave a comment on the post and tell me your opinion about it. I enjoyed a lot drawing this and I hope you enjoy it too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago