[Megapost] This is my Boku No Hero Academia drawings gallery! (Part 2)

2 43
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
3 years ago
Topics: Art, Comics, Anime, Manga, Ideas, ...

Hello beautiful ladies and lads of Read.cash here I am writing another of my megaposts! Today I want to show you my 2nd part of my BNHA practice drawings and OCs. Here we go:

1)Izuku Midoriya: I enjoy to see this character. His personality is totaly different from a common/typical shonen anime. The first illustration started as a traditional drawing then I turned it out into digital to practice coloring too, I did color with mouse and keyboard since I didn't had a graphical tablet or something better co paint. Last one is an OC I made based on Midoriya's aspect in BNHA manga

2) Ashido Mina: One of my drawings is a practice panel from BNHA manga and the other one is a very old OC I made of Mina, Denki and Jiro opposite gender version

3) Tsukauchi: A lot of people don't know this character by his name. Do you remember the detective that is always trying to find Shigaraki Tomura and company? Well that's the one I made a practice drawing of. I did follow a manga panel as an image reference.

This is all for today. I enjoyed a lot to make this drawings and to share it with you. I hope you enjoy it too, have an excellent day!

2
$ 5.00
$ 4.99 from @Koush
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Magnus_Dragon
3 years ago
Topics: Art, Comics, Anime, Manga, Ideas, ...

Comments

@Koush Wow! I'm happy to get such a nice feed back, I appreciate your kind words and want to thank you a lot for your support. Lol, me too! that's my favorite character even when Tsukauchi is not a "main character" I like a lot his design and his clothes have so many details, drawing this character helped me a lot to improve my skills when drawing textures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are great. I love the last one the most. Great work. Never give up drawing, please!

$ 0.00
3 years ago