@pataty69 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Portugal - Valongo Valleys"
I miss so much Portugal mountains specialy Arrábida where I walked many times.
4 years ago: published the article
Isolation
4 years ago: published the article
My past condemns me
4 years ago: published the article
Tarantula
4 years ago: published the article
Tarantula
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Trip to Portugal - Memória Beach, Matosinhos"
4 years ago: published the article
Quarantine
4 years ago: published the article
Crash
4 years ago: commented on the article "I have convinced a small merchant to accept BCH."
Excelente ideia vou tentar tambem aqui na minha cidade
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I have convinced a small merchant to accept BCH."
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My boss is funny"
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCC#10: Why am I still here?"
4 years ago: commented on the article "The world is collapsing."
Thank you,we must have some humor for live in this crisis worl.
4 years ago: published the article
The world is collapsing.
4 years ago: published the article
Original content
4 years ago: published the article
Steem war
4 years ago: commented on the article "Digital diploma"
Thank you for your attention.
4 years ago: published the article
Digital diploma
4 years ago: commented on the article "Security breach"
Yes and 2FA was a safe resource.
4 years ago: published the article
Security breach
4 years ago: commented on the article "This Strongest Bullish Signal Is Being Appeared Se..."
Great work. Thank you for the analysis
4 years ago: published the article
Covid-19
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Trip to Sanxenxo - Galicia | Spain"
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Trip to Serralves - Porto | Portugal"
4 years ago: published the article
Football NFT
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Travel Portugal - Lisbon"
4 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to "Portugal dos Pequenitos" Coimbra | Portug..."
Que bom ter postado sobre este tema me fez recordar a única visita que fiz acho que tinha 9 ou 10 anos de idade.
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Trip to "Portugal dos Pequenitos" Coimbra | Portugal"
4 years ago: published the article
Street Art
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Travel Portugal - Porto"
4 years ago: published the article
Earn cryptos
4 years ago: published the article
Mushrooms
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Trip to Bom Jesus do Monte - Braga | Portugal"
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sections"
4 years ago: published the article
Friendship
4 years ago: published the article
Macro Photography
4 years ago: published the article
Bouganville hotel
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"This GIF was Encoded into the DNA of a Bacterium"
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Here we go for the #2 signature to promote read.cash"
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Como perder o medo de investir"
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read.Cash | Some kind of animated signature :P"
4 years ago: commented on the article "How People Have Decentralized Their Own Streets In..."
Wonderful article congratulations. I love graffiti
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"i have high funt autism i just want to make friends"
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"She saved her boyfriend online"
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"101 Guide: KodakCoin"
4 years ago: commented on the article "Graffity hunter"
I will post here I'm always hunting
4 years ago: published the article
Graffity hunter
4 years ago: published the article
My best photos
4 years ago: published the article
Art
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"To The Moon is looking for sponsors!"
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Incognito to add DAI/cDAI DeFi Dark Pool"
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Music Production || Allow Me - Aleister"
4 years ago: commented on the article "My best photos"
Keep triyng that's what I do
4 years ago: commented on the article "My princess"
Thank you
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash is under attack and we need your help!"
4 years ago: published the article
My daughter
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A new journey... My introduction"
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The State and Crypto Conspiracy"
4 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Portuguese Bridges - April 25th Bridge"
4 years ago: commented on the article "Deja vu"
I think most of stock will be linked with cryptocurrencies.
4 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Deja vu"
4 years ago: commented on the article "READ.CASH vs CHESS"
Thank you I will do that
4 years ago: published the article
READ.CASH vs CHESS
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Bitcoin Cash Journey: Chapter 5"
4 years ago: published the article
My best photos
4 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"We're migrating away from rest.bitcoin.com"
4 years ago: commented on the article "My daily photos + STEEMMONSTERS"
Water é o meu splinter preferido
4 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My daily photos + STEEMMONSTERS"
4 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Browser BRAVE - The Best Browser"
4 years ago: commented on the article "Macro Photography Session | Small ecosystems"
Fotos fantasticas e a fazer inveja a quem não tem camera pro.
4 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Macro Photography Session | Small ecosystems"
4 years ago: commented on the article "Portuguese Squares - Commerce Square, Lisbon"
Trabalhei em Lisboa de 1980 a 1983 perto do Chiado. Passei muitas vezes na baixa lisboeta. Parabéns bom post
4 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Portuguese Squares - Commerce Square, Lisbon"
4 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Algarve"
4 years ago: commented on the article "Language preferences"
That's a great tool select prefered languages. I starte use today.
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Language preferences"
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Bitcoin Cash Journey: Chapter 4"
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why read.cash doesn't work in Tor Browser"
4 years ago: commented on the article "My princess"
I visite her every week but I miss her. Thank you
4 years ago: gave $0.61 tip to
"My princess"
4 years ago: published the article
My princess
4 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH + IPFS, they say... but then what?"
4 years ago: published the article
Brazilian handicraft