To The Moon is looking for sponsors!

0 100
Avatar for ToTheMoonBlog
4 years ago

Hello read.cash family! My blog To The Moon is looking for some potential sponsors!

I have been running this blog for about 2 months now and I try to write a post every day. I recently discovered read.cash and will now be cross-posting all of my content here as well!

I figured I'd try to give this sponsorship system a try, with some unique added bonuses. Let's see how this goes.

Bonus for Sponsors

Since I run my own blog that is hosted on it's own server and cross-post articles on several sites, sponsoring me could go a lot further than just a promotion on the read.cash website!

In addition to read.cash, all of my articles are posted on the following platforms (more are coming in the future).

  • Steem (every article is auto-posted to Steem from my blog by plugin.)

  • Publish0x

  • Read.cash

  • Facebook (Posted in more than 10 groups, 1 fanpage, and my personal page)

  • LinkedIn

  • Twitter (2 accounts)

  • Minds.com

  • Gab.com

  • More coming soon!

In this day and age, having one location for your content just isn't enough anymore unless you are running a large operation. Even then, it's still not smart to only have it posted in one location.

So, I am thinking, depending on the level of sponsorship, I can offer advertisement placement on my blog https://tothemoon.blog/ in the banner advertisement sections. There are also in-content ads which I would require a higher price for (but, these will be included in ALL of my cross-posts!).

I could also write articles that promote a certain coin, product, service, etc. Of course, it would have to be one I find ethical and of value. I will not promote anything that could harm my readers.

I do not have any concrete prices in mind. So, depending on what you're advertising the prices could vary until I establish a more formal cost structure. If I like what you're promoting, this would be a lot cheaper.

If you are interested in this, please do not hesitate to e-mail me at nolan@moonship.cc and we can discuss things in greater detail.

Also, I'm receiving roughly 1,500+ unique visitors from around the world on my self-hosted blog per month. That is not a lot right now. But, I have only been at this for 2 months. It will continue to grow.

These sponsorships will be paid through the read.cash system as it is the easiest way to manage them at this current moment. So, if interested please shoot me an e-mail or comment below with your e-mail address and I will get in touch!

Hope to hear from you!

Nolan - TTM

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.01 from @pataty69
Sponsors of ToTheMoonBlog
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ToTheMoonBlog
4 years ago

Comments