Introduce myself to read.cash community! Hello World! :)

0 62
Avatar for Aleister
4 years ago

 Hello everyone!!

It is never a good tone to get somewhere and start talking without anyone asking us anything, much less when we do not even introduce ourselves .... it was the case, I have already shared some works without even introducing myself, so without more delays, i apologize in advance and now I will introduce myself :)

My name is Pedro, also known as Aleister in the online world.

I´m a Portuguese guy with 36 years old. 

This project was presented to me by my good friend @patay69 and i´m excited to be a part of it. 

I'm a Son, a Brother, a husband, &  father of a beautiful princess. I´m also a Social media enthusiast, photographer, freelancer designer, internet marketer/entrepreneur and a blockchain enthusiast. 

I hope to have the opportunity to share with you some of my work and get constructive criticism.

 I like a lot more things that i can´t remember now because I suffer from a terrible disease “ CRS” Can´t Remember Shit”… but i´m a cool guy anyway :P

 I will leave it short because I don’t mean to tire anyone with all my banalities ;P and I really wanted to start with an introduction post So basically that´s it… I´m Here and i´m happy for that :)

 And my quote for the day: Keep calm, I have everything completely uncontrolled :P  

 Be happy

Namaste  

2
$ 0.75
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @warnas
$ 0.10 from @portugalcoin
+ 1
Avatar for Aleister
4 years ago

Comments