Join and earn Bitcoin Cash for participation

A new journey... My introduction

4 135 boost
Avatar for warnas
Written by   3
7 months ago

Im here on read.cash for a couple of days but never introduce myself to community, so here´s my introduction.

I have 37 years old and i´m from Lisbon, Portugal.

I studied Webdesign and Graphic Production at Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias de Lisboa.

Meanwhile, I started learning development languages like Javascript and Python and at the moment, i´m blockchain developer and a moderator of Portuguese Community on Steem Blockchain.

The English is my second language, but i also speak Spanish, French and some African languages. My native language is Portuguese.

I have lots of hobbies but what i like the most is helping cats and dogs at União Zoofilia de Lisboa. I'm a cat lover but i like all animals, even that are not pets, like snakes, lizards, etc...I have one cat called Garfield and two birds called Jonas and Eusébio, at home...

I'm loving being here on read.cash, enjoying all amazing articles from this community and trying to make some friends too :)

And thats it, this is my introduction!

Thank you all for your support!

2
$ 1.36
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.50 from @quest
$ 0.20 from @Mr-Zwets
+ 3
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Welcome!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Read.Cash Banned
7 months ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
7 months ago