My past condemns me

0 24
Avatar for pataty69
4 years ago

story by yuziki

-I just wanted to go back and reverse everything!


* The girl with the light blue hair cried *


-Why? WHY, MOM? WHY FATHER? WHY DID YOU HAVE TO LEAVE ME HERE !!!


(Flashback Off)


* Alarm clock rings *


-This dream again ... * I rub my forehead that was wet with sweat *


-It's always that, why does it still torment me today?


{-Well, I know you don’t understand anything!

Well ... my name is Kimy, I am 16 years old and I have lived in New York since I was 14 years old, my birth parents left me in an orphanage when I was 8 years old, 6 years later I was finally adopted and brought here to NY, and the dream I had, or rather ... nightmare! It was the “simple” memory of that day! Now I have the rest of my life}


* I get up from the bed and head towards the bathroom, look at myself in the mirror and see my tired face again *


-Why even after being adopted, everything does not return to normal? Why am I still like this after all? * soak my face to try to wake up completely because it already said 6: 19 on the clock *


-and here we go again ... * simulate false enthusiasm *


-Kimy ~ ready yet?


* my half sister Minah comes into the bathroom with our uniform on *


-I'm already going Minah! * I said closing the bathroom door, because I was changing clothes *


-For hurry up !! * she said and left *


(Breaking Time)


_House 6: 49_


* go downstairs and see my “parents” at the table having breakfast *


-Good morning * they said in sync *


-..... * I didn't answer, not because of bad manners, but because I was late! *


-LOVE YOU!!! *run to school *


(Breaking Time)


_School 7: 09_


-I ARRIVED! * scream when I get to school and keep running to my classroom *


_Classroom 7: 11_


* I walk into the room and ask permission for the history teacher, he grants it and I go to my place *


- Did you dream about that again? * my colleague / friend at the table asks me *

{this is Lisa, she has been my friend since i arrived here in NY and here we are}


-Yes! * I say quietly and right after I lay my head on the book I just placed on my table *

to be continued

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for pataty69
4 years ago

Comments