My boss is funny

1 29
Avatar for atyh
Written by
4 years ago

have you ever think about why your boss hires you? Because you are talent enough? you can bring a lot of new business to the company? I supposed my boss hired me is just because he wanted i share the daily workload with him so he can be more laid back.

But the funny thing is that, he asks every staff in the company send the email for his approval before we send the email to customers. it's funny, why you would need to hire so many staff here if you need to check every single email sending to customers?

I was working late last night till 7:30 pm because my boss needed to check my email to make sure I did write what he wanted. Funny enough, huh!!??

But actually he is a nice person, he knows everyone needs surgical mask in urgent due to the COVID-19 recently, he ordered 2000 pcs masks from US for the staff.

I wish his company can survive during such difficult periods, as I quite enjoy to work with this funny old man, haha.

To be honest, it's kinda difficult for a non native english speaker to write a long article in English, so I can only share my daily story to you guys, I can't write a professional article about cryptocurrency market as I don't have enough knowledge and also...I am lack of english words to express what I want to say.

Hopefully you guys will still support my article, by the way, finally i did a hair cut, what do you think my new hair style?

3
$ 2.01
$ 2.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.01 from @pataty69
Avatar for atyh
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

so nice and sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago