The world is collapsing.

2 33
Avatar for pataty69
4 years ago

Gold falls

Oil falls

Shares fall

Bitcoin falls

Cryptos fall


Even the energy poles are falling to the ground.


I have no electricity at home after a truck driver knocked this post aft.


I would thank him for the fact that tonight he save me from watching on TV the misfortunes that are happening in the world. I will not be aware of the new cases of coronavirus, of the monumental falls in the world stock markets, or of the crimes committed here in Brazil.


What a boring night, I think I'm going to join the neighbors and wait seated on the street for the electric utility picket to arrive.


Good night everyone.

1
$ 0.60
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Cain

Comments

I would thank him for the fact that tonight he save me from watching on TV the misfortunes that are happening in the world.

That is funny :))

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you,we must have some humor for live in this crisis worl.

$ 0.00
4 years ago