BitcoinCash Brazil 3º week

11 229
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty

BitcoinCash Brazil 3º week

Hello everyone, I'm here today to share some good news with all the Crypto community.

The reports will be done weekly until the end of the first month, after that I'll post the reports on a monthly basis.

As you may know in some previous posts I've started working to build a BCH community in my country(Brazil) and I've been posting about it with some updates.

The first weeks were really great, we got a few members (18) and the number is slowly increasing.

The interactions inside the group is so far really good, the group is small and we have posts every day

Today we have 40 member Looks like is not so much, but this is +30% if compared to the past week and we have on queue more than 35 invited by our members, the number is increasing slowly and I'm trying to bring more people to talk, share news, thoughts, create discussions and be part of the Bitcoin Cash community.

PS** The number could be more, but I've already Banned almost 10 people that were making spam and sharing some strange links.

I'm already working in some FB Ads Which I should be starting after we reach 1 month of our group.

Have a great week everyone, and let's spread the word.

BCH to the moon.

You can join the BitcoinCash Brazil Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/bitcoincashbr

And we are on Telegram too:

https://t.me/bchbrasil

6
$ 1.58
$ 1.15 from @Kid_Charlemagne
$ 0.12 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @georgedonnelly
+ 3
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Comments

Very good job! Nice progress! Keep going with the good job, promoting BCH in Brazil for mass adoption.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I have a long way ahead But slowly we are growing the community here, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you success in all ramifications of your endeavors. We appreciate it at read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Keep going!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brazil is a great country with 210 Milion people it will be a hard work to bring to the community. I allready joined.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, We have big commuinties, so why not have one for BCH? Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate your work. I wish a loads of good luck. Hope you will spread a lot of positive message about bch in brazil.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, thank you for the support and let's keep the great work, bch to the moon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to see BCH get traction in countries like Brazil which has a huge potential for crypto currencies!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, we have a big market here, for sure we need to spread the word and get more people involved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written and eye-catching blog. Keep going, I will read your posts willingly! If you want to learn something about cryptocurrencies please visit my blog :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago