Isolation

0 26
Avatar for pataty69
4 years ago

Going out to get some air or I'll be crazy at home.

I have been trying to adapt to the new routine of social isolation, but the times gone by years of work and business outside of offices lead me to not being able to be stuck at home.

I go out during low hours to avoid crowds in the supermarket or bakery or even in the petshop.

I am finding that despite warnings, decrees or prohibitions, people continue to make mistake by crowding to queue at banks, at supermarket checkouts or even in groups to talk.

I think everyone talks about it but they think they will not be hit by the virus due to the protection of God or Jesus Christ or because they are taking vitamin C, D, eating garlic or drinking water with lemon juice.

Stay home.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Telesfor
Avatar for pataty69
4 years ago

Comments