i have high funt autism i just want to make friends

0 21
Avatar for crazygamer16
4 years ago

im a gamer and i have high funt autism i just want to be loved by people and chat with them so i have a discord here https://discord.gg/NSpBj3 i go on there sometime im the owner of it i like read.cash seams to be a good platform i need some followers i think i only have one tho i think it might be read.cash anyway im trying to build up my bitcoin cash anyway so i can buy something

that how much bitcoin cash i have it not alot but it will get better soon i hope i can write some good post on here i was doing lbry i might have to post my lbry on here now here is my lbry https://open.lbry.com/@thecrazygamer16:a that my lbry link where i been doing my video there lots of animals on there and gaming to i wish i could make some friends anyway it hard for me everyone thinks im werid they look at me funny and also i always say to them at the shops i hope your wishes and dreams come true same to everyone read this post if there any bitcoin cash social network plz post them below

2
$ 0.56
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.05 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @pataty69
Avatar for crazygamer16
4 years ago

Comments