My best photos

2 35
Avatar for pataty69
4 years ago

Right brightness is key to getting a good photo.

I am a photography lover and although I do not have professional equipment or technical skills I try to make the perfect photo.

Many times when I do my daily walks I go with an open mind in a constant search for images to register that will allow me to create interesting photos. I use my LG K350 smartphone that has average conditions to accomplish the task.

Doing exercise is health.

Luminosidade certa é fundamental para obter uma boa foto.

Eu sou amante de fotografia e apesar de não possuir equipamento profissional nem ter conhecimentos técnicos tento fazer a foto perfeita.

Muitas vezes quando faço as minhas caminhadas diárias vou com a mente aberta numa constante procura de imagens a registar que me possibilitem criar fotos interessantes. Uso meu smartphone LG K350 que tem condições medianas para cumprir a tarefa.

1
$ 2.55
$ 2.00 from @Ellie
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.05 from @Telesfor
Avatar for pataty69
4 years ago

Comments

I can't take such beautiful photos, but a few days ago I photographed an evening sky. https://read.cash/@Telesfor/the-evening-sky-67818ac0

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Keep triyng that's what I do

$ 0.00
4 years ago