My princess

8 173
Avatar for pataty69
4 years ago

This is my daughter and she calls Laura and she loves graffiti like me.

It's the first time I've been here talking about the most important person in my life. I'm not living with her because I've been separated from mother for a few years now.

One of my regrets is that I did not closely follow his childhood and adolescence. Today she is 13 years old and although we are in Fortaleza where she currently lives, I am very sorry for the emptiness.

All photos belong to my personal collection

2
$ 0.96
$ 0.25 from @Jake
$ 0.05 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.05 from @Telesfor
+ 1
Avatar for pataty69
4 years ago

Comments

Well big congrats on having such a lovely daughter. I hope you get to see her and spend time reasonably frequently. This bonding time is so precious. But I am sure you are on to that. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I try to spend some time with her wen I went to Fortaleza were she lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that is great to hear. The love of family is the jewel of life. And enriches us all. The father daughter relationship is a special one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a beautiful daughter.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's sad. Why don't you go and meet her?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I visite her every week but I miss her. Thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh, ok, that's great! (That you visit her)

$ 0.00
4 years ago