Covid-19

0 142
Avatar for pataty69
4 years ago
Coronavirus

I follow with concern the evolution of this epidemic that is advancing to a global level. I leave a link of great interest that presents the updated numbers online in every country in the world.

cna.asia/covid19


I am optimistic that in Brazil only 2 cases are confirmed and in Portugal so far none.


I leave here an alert with the necessary hygiene precautions to minimize the possible contagion.


1- If you travel on public transport with a large number of users, use a protective mask

2- If you used handrails or door closers in public places, immediately wash your hands according to hygiene rules that are always posted in health services, or use alcohol gel.

3- If you cough or sneeze, cover your mouth and nose with a disposable handkerchief in an appropriate place or in the absence of it, use your arm by placing your elbow covering.

4- Don't panic but protect yourself, avoid closed environments with lots of people.


I hope I have been helpful and I hope that a vaccine is quickly discovered.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for pataty69
4 years ago

Comments