Cleaning an AVR after 10 Years using an item bought from an online shop

2 369
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

I decided to clean some of the electronics inside my room. I wanted to try some items that I bought from an online shop and see if they would work well.I found this AVR that we have been using for more than 10 years. I decided to clean this thing because that is where my pc was plugged. Upon opening it using the screwdriver it worked well, I was able to unscrew it with ease.


This was the blower that I used.


This was how dirty the AVR was just look at all that dust. Dust more than 10 years haha




I decided to use the blower to blow off all the dust. It was so fun to use it. It was very strong.




I used the brush to remove the dust that can't be blown by the blower. These items that I bought were very worth it.


Thanks for reading.

2
$ 1.22
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @btcfork
+ 1
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Comments

That was beautiful and well done :)

I really enjoy watching something similar on YouTube. This guy is cleaning dirty cars. Really nice to watch :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much.

Thanks also for all you encouragement to stick to this platform and giving me motivation to post.

Have a great day! :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago