I have convinced a small merchant to accept BCH.

10 183
Avatar for phabulu
4 years ago

I have convinced a small merchant to accept BCH. Brazil

I've saw a post on a facebook group selling some necklaces in my city, and I decided to talk with the seller, and she was amazing.

First of all, I've asked if she could accept BCH instead of fiat, after a small conversation I've sent the link to instal the badger wallet and I've explained how BCH works, and how she can make more possibilities since BCH is money for the future.

I've taken a few photos, and here is the outcome, I've bought 1 handmade necklace and Paid 5$ in BCH.

She is now acepting BCH of her products too.

Here is the Outcome:

The necklace I've bought with BCH
Paying for it.
Happy Sale

Sorry for the bad photos, The Phone I've taken it is crappy for photos and was night.

If you want you can check the store here: https://www.facebook.com/pg/Jubileucatstore/shop

https://www.facebook.com/Jubileucatstore/photos/a.2018083051547436/2957281067627625/

If you are from Brazil she can ship it to any city.

I'm looking into a few merchants in my city and will try to convince them to accept BCH to, stay tuned, I'll make a group a Facebook and in the future, a Meetup, stay tuned.

I'll try to distribute some stickers and flyers soon.

2
$ 10.38
$ 7.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 1.86 from @BitcoinOutLoud
$ 1.00 from @BCHisfuture
+ 8
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
4 years ago

Comments

1$ in BCH (will be 100$ under 7 years) =) More if you onboard more =)

Great job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excelente ideia vou tentar tambem aqui na minha cidade

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ai sim, quanto mais melhor

$ 0.00
4 years ago

it's nice to hear that you convinced a small shop to accept BCH, well done my friend

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah, I'll try to convince some stores in my city soon

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's great! Nice work!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don't have a capability to become a sponsor for this job online. I'm looking for a sponsor. And one accept me @phabulu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago