@jhunpmelchor activity

5 months ago: commented on the article "Who is this Being ?"
you have a nice project. getting your code was so tricky but exciting ahahaha. Thank you.
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is this Being ?
9 months ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash: The Evolution of Digital Currency
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendship - A Estimable relationship.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Be Guilty When We See Others Are Handsome Or Beautiful
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Are CBDCs & The Future Of Stablecoins - Stablecoins Part 4
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Stronger Beggar
1 year ago: published the article
Fall Out Of Love
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Comparing My BCH In Months ( 1 vs. 2.5 )"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comparing My BCH In Months ( 1 vs. 2.5 )
2 years ago: commented on the article "Photography Makes Me Happy"
Thank you idol for reading and support. God bless.
2 years ago: published the article
Photography Makes Me Happy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing My Life's Aspirations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last Day of September
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I the Sunset Queen?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Paano Mag Set-up ng SmartBCH sa Metamask at iba Pa
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions and Questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello again to online learning world...of fun or stress?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pay It Forward My Friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Victim, From Poor InTernet Provider"
Tulad ngayon halos hindi ako makapasok sa noise.cash laging lag and non responsive.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Victim, From Poor InTernet Provider
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 Wonderful months of Writing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday Well Spent
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Even at home, Let's Make Our Day Productive.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not So Well on Saturday Weekend
2 years ago: published the article
Single Dad Parenting
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sleepless Night"
Kababayan maraming salamat sa unang blessing ko dito sa read.cash. good morning.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remeniscing Christmas Carols
2 years ago: published the article
Sleepless Night
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comprehensive Gender Education, good or bad?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash, My Hero
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Update to my 1BCH Goal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Neighbor is a Witch
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Not So Good Monday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dream of having 1BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Hubby, My Better Other Half,"
I'm happy for those people who found their perfect partner because I'm not lucky to have one.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Hubby, My Better Other Half,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Taiwan Journey PART II
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taiwan Country My Work Place My First ThreeYears
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Explanation of Bitcoin Cash... for normal people
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A memorable experience of my christian faith.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Images in the sky"
how very talented you are. I wish I could draw like you. hep hep hurray ahahaha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Images in the sky
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Modern day heroes...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ch 10: There can be peace
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My pandemic story: Age is but a number
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Distance Learning, as the new normal....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Right to Suffrage....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How did i find Juungle and NFT
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Love, My Protector, My Papa
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Stablecoins Will Not Be Able To Maintain the Peg
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online European Roulette Wheel & Bitcoin Dice Comparison
3 years ago: published the article